Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Admissions Office

FSU HomeAdmissionsStaff


Name Title E-mail Address
Office Location:William R. Collins Building
Toll Free: 800.222.2594 | Phone: 910.672.1371 | Fax: 910.672.2600
Gilberto Alvarado '00 Senior Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
Christina Anderson Assistant Director, Communications
Ulisa E. Bowles Director of Admissions
Cyntress Brunson '09 Administrative Support Specialist
Sparkle Collins '06 Administrative Support Associate
Kaitlyn Evensen Administrative Support Associate 
Anthony Farrior '97 Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
Jasmine Frowner '03 Administrative Support Associate
Michael Grayson '10 Admissions Counselor
Darnette Hall Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment
Michael Head '00 Associate Director
Josephine Moore Administrative Support Associate
Teanna Moore Administrative Support Associate
Melissa Wells '06 Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina