Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Admissions Office

FSU HomeAdmissionsStaff

Staff

Name Title E-mail Address
Office Location:William R. Collins Building
Toll Free: 800.222.2594 | Phone: 910.672.1371 | Fax: 910.672.2600
Gilberto Alvarado '00 Senior Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment  galvara1@uncfsu.edu
Christina Anderson Assistant Director, Communications cpatton@uncfsu.edu
Ulisa E. Bowles Director of Admissions admissions@uncfsu.edu
Cyntress Brunson '09 Administrative Support Specialist cbrunson@uncfsu.edu
Sparkle Collins '06 Administrative Support Associate sncollins01@uncfsu.edu
Kaitlyn Evensen Administrative Support Associate kevensen@uncfsu.edu 
Anthony Farrior '97 Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment afarrior@uncfsu.edu
Jasmine Frowner '03 Administrative Support Associate jjfrowner01@uncfsu.edu
Michael Grayson '10 Admissions Counselor mgrayson@uncfsu.edu
Darnette Hall Assistant Director, Transfer Recruitment dlhall01@uncfsu.edu
Michael Head '00 Associate Director mhead@uncfsu.edu
Josephine Moore Administrative Support Associate jsmoore@uncfsu.edu
Teanna Moore Administrative Support Associate tmoore23@uncfsu.edu
Melissa Wells '06 Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

mwells@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina