Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Biological Sciences

FSU HomeBiologyFaculty

Faculty

Name Title Office Phone (910) Email
Shirley L. Chao Associate Professor LS 330 672-1427 schao@uncfsu.edu
Melanie S. Cooper Adjunct Associate Professor LS 308 672 1660 mcoope13@uncfsu.edu
Kristen Delaney Adjunct Assistant Professor LS 309 672-1046 kdelaney@uncfsu.edu
Dale B Emeagwali Adjunct Assistant Professor LS 225 672-2253 demegwa@uncfsu.edu
Valeria P. Fleming Professor of Biology LSA 326 672-1688 vfleming@uncfsu.edu
Eid Haddad Assistant Professor ST 120 672-2436 ehaddad@uncfsu.edu
Marcus Hunt Assistant Professor ST 323 672-2304 mhunt4@uncfsu.edu
Abdelmajid Kassem Professor
Khalid Lodhi Associate Professor ST 322 672-1650 klodhi@uncfsu.edu
Jonas E. Okeagu Professor LS 216 672-1656 jokeagu@uncfsu.edu
James E. Raynor, Jr. Associate Professor LS 232 672-1023 jraynor@uncfsu.edu
Stephen J. Salek Assistant Professor LSA 340 672-2103 ssalek@uncfsu.edu
Phil Senter Professor LS 126 672-1304 psenter@uncfsu.edu
Erin N. White Associate Professor LS 230 672-1128 ewhite@uncfsu.edu
Lieceng Zhu Associate Professor and Interim. Chair LS 215 672-1692/1655 lzhu@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us