Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Bursar's Office

FSU HomeBursarStaff

Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email
Area Code: (910) | Organizational Chart [PDF]
Student Accounts
 Cynthia Jones  Treasurer-Bursar Lilly Bldg 672-1152

cjones@uncfsu.edu

Cashiering and Student Accounts
 Ernestine Spears  Director of Student Accounts Lilly Bldg

672-1085

 espears@uncfsu.edu

Monique Alexander

Student Accounts Rep.

Lilly Bldg

672-1830

malexander@uncfsu.edu

Krissy Aube

3rd Party Billing/ Student Account Rep.

Lilly Bldg

672-1035

kaube@uncfsu.edu

 Rasheedah Parson

Student Accounts Rep.

Lilly Bldg

672-2010

 rparson@uncfsu.edu

Flecherlene Gray

Cashier Supervisor

Lilly Bldg

672-1037

fgray1@uncfsu.edu

 Anthony Simmons

Cashier

Lilly Bldg

672-2606

ajsimmons01@uncfsu.edu

 Katrina Hoffman

Cashier

Lilly Bldg

672-2117

khoffma1@uncfsu.edu

Fax Number: 910-672-1494

Federal Perkins Loan
 Charlene Allen Perkins Loan Analyst Lilly Bldg 672-1120 callen@uncfsu.edu
 Nichelle Stevens Perkins Loan Analyst Lilly Bldg 672-1118 nstevens@uncfsu.edu
 Amanda Hamilton Perkins Loan Analyst Lilly Bldg 672-1158 ahamilton@uncfsu.edu

Fax Number:  910-672-1494

 

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us