Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

College of Business and Economics

FSU HomeCBEFaculty and StaffOffice of the Dean

Office of the Dean

Department Dean & Assistant Deans

Dr. Pamela Jackson
Dean
pjackson@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1818; 910.672.1267








Dr. J. Lee Brown
Associate Dean & Director of Pre-Business
jbrown84@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1592 








Gregory McElveen
Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives
gmcelvee@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1994









Staff

Mr. Rodney McCrowre
rlmccrowre01@uncfsu.edu
Pre-Business Assistant Director
910.672.2142






Mr. Timothy Moore
tmoore69@uncfsu.edu
Lecturer/Director of Community Engagement
910.672.2415
Brief Bio





              

                         

                                                               

Ms. Mabel Mayle-Hill, Administrative Specialist

mhill@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1267

Ms. Rachael Johnson, Administrative Support Associate
rjohnson@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1197

Ms. Tiffany Kearse, Administrative Support Associate
tkearse1@uncfsu.edu
910.672.2305

Ms. Maria Taro, Administrative Support Associate
mtaro@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1593

SBE Transfer and Advisement Center

Ms. Ann Howard, Coordinator
ahoward@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1595







Ms. Berrak Walters
Academic Advisor
kwalter3@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1218






Ms. Shalonda Crumity
Academic Advisor
scrumity@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1217






Veteran's Business Outreach Center

Ms. Tamara Bryant, Director of VBOC
tcbryant@uncfsu.edu
910.672.1107
Brief Bio


                               

                             

                                        Ms. Sarah Espinosa, Business Counselor, VBOC
                                        sespinos@uncfsu.edu
                                        910.672.2683                                    


A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina