Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of the Chancellor

FSU HomeChancellorChancellor's Staff

Chancellor's Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
James A. Anderson Chancellor 910.672.1141
Thomas Conway Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff 910.672.2175
Director of Government Relations
Wanda Jenkins University General Counsel 910.672.1141
Angel Powell Assistant General Counsel 910.672.1906
Office Assistant
Bertha Miller Special Assistant to the Chancellor 910.672.2431
LaWanda Miller Budget Officer 910.672.1420
Suzetta Perkins Secretary of the University 910.672.1143
Terrance Robinson Legal Assistant 910.672.1145
Tonya Sellers Office Assistant 910.672.2175
Ann Zomerfeld Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 910.672.1141
Amanda York Office Assistant 910.672.1141

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina