Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of the Chancellor

FSU HomeChancellorChancellor's Staff

Chancellor's Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
James A. Anderson Chancellor 910.672.1141 janderson@uncfsu.edu
Thomas Conway Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff 910.672.2175 tconway@uncfsu.edu
Director of Government Relations
Wanda Jenkins University General Counsel 910.672.1141 wljenkins@uncfsu.edu
Angel Powell Assistant General Counsel 910.672.1906 bpowell3@uncfsu.edu
Office Assistant
Bertha Miller Special Assistant to the Chancellor 910.672.2431 bmiller@uncfsu.edu
LaWanda Miller Budget Officer 910.672.1420 lmiller@uncfsu.edu
Suzetta Perkins Secretary of the University 910.672.1143 sperkins@uncfsu.edu
Terrance Robinson Legal Assistant 910.672.1145 trobinson@uncfsu.edu
Tonya Sellers Office Assistant 910.672.2175 trsellers@uncfsu.edu
Ann Zomerfeld Executive Assistant to the Chancellor 910.672.1141 azomerfe@uncfsu.edu
Amanda York Office Assistant 910.672.1141 ayork@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us