Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of the Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

FSU HomeChief of StaffStaff


Name Title Phone E-mail
Area code: (910) | Office: C.J. Barber Building, Room 207
Dr. Conway Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff 672-2175
Tonya Sellers Administrative Assistant 672-2175
LaWanda Miller Budget Director 672-1420

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us