Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Communication, Languages and Cultures

FSU HomeCLCFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 


Faculty

Title

Office

Phone

910-672-

Email

 

 Dr. Eugenie Almeida

Professor, Communication

Telecomm 206

2031

ealmeida@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Timothy Ajani

Professor, French and Yoruba JKSA 112 2670 tajani@uncfsu.edu

 

Dr. Timothy Buckner

Assistant Professor, Spanish JKSA 114 2423 tbuckne2@uncfsu.edu

Dr. José Franco - Rodríguez

Associate Professor, Spanish

JKSA 115

1379 jfranco@uncfsu.edu

Prof. Deirdre Hawkins

Lecturer, Communication

Lauretta Taylor, 340

2032 dfreema2@uncfsu.edu

 

Dr. Todd S. Frobish

Professor, Communication

Department Chair

TeleComm 207

1206

tfrobish@uncfsu.edu

 

Dr. Lenora M. Hayes

Assistant Professor, Spanish

 

JKSA 105 1806 Lhayes7@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Alanna Miller

Assistant Professor, Communication

The Voice Student Newspaper Supervisor

Telecomm 202

2535

amille30@uncfsu.edu

Prof. Joe Ross

Lecturer, Communication

Lauretta J. Taylor

331

2030

jross@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Hongbing Zhang

Associate Professor, 
Chinese

JKSA 105

2224

hzhang1@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Alexandru Stana

Assistant Professor, Communication

Assistant Chair

Telecomm 205

2801

astana@uncfsu.edu


Staff

Title

Location

Phone

Email

 

Karen Andrews

Administrative Assistant

Telecomm 203

1381

kandrews@uncfsu.edu



Ray Thomas

Bronco iRadio Supervisor

Telecomm 212

2540

rthoma11@uncfsu.edu

Amy Justice

Academic Advisor

Telecomm 209

1605

ajustice1@uncfsu.edu

Part Time Faculty

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Jose Cruz

Adjunct Lecturer

JKSA 201

1244

jcruz1@uncfsu.edu

Roselyn Drew

Adjunct Lecturer

JKSA 201

1244

drew@uncfsu.edu

Darlene Johnson

Adjunct Lecture

JKSA 201

1244

johns82@uncfsu.edu

María Lorenzo - Alonso

Adjunct Lecturer

JKSA 201

1244

mlorenzo@uncfsu.edu

Prof. Susan Paschal

Adjunct Assistant Professor

JKSA 201

1244

spaschal@uncfsu.edu

Prof. Huiqing Qu

Adjunct Lecturer

JKSA 201

1244

hqu@uncfsu.edu








A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina