Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

College of Education

FSU HomeCollege of EducationAdministrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Marion Gillis-Olion Dean BU232 672-1265 MOLION@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Kimberly Smith-Burton Interim Associate Dean BU232 672-1181 ksmith@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Abul Pitre Chair, Educational Leadership BU340 672-1731 apitre@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Shamberger Chair, Middle Grades, Secondary &Specialized Subjects BU241 672-2464 cshamber@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Priscilla Manarino-Leggett Chair, Elementary Education BU389 672-1586 pleggett@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Maxine McFayden Administrative Secretary BU232 672-1265 mmcfayden@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorothy Cannon-Brown Administrative Support Associate BU232 672-1265 drushing@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Jenny Washington Director of Teacher Education BU246 672-1266 jwashington@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kathleen Marsh Administrative Support Associate BU243 672-1266 kmarsh2@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jesse L. Baker Director of Data and Assessment BU349 672-1421 jlbaker@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Beverley Lammie Academic Advisor BU242 672-2047 blammie@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina