Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Communication

FSU HomeCommunicationFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Faculty
Almeida pic

Dr. Eugenie Almeida

Professor

Lauretta Taylor 340

2031

ealmeida@uncfsu.edu

Brandi Berry

Brandi Berry

Assistant Professor and Advisor, Bronco Television

Tele 209 

2597

bberry1@uncfsu.edu

Frobish picture

Dr. Todd S. Frobish

Professor and Department Chair

Tele 207

1206

tfrobish@uncfsu.edu

Christine Mitchell  Christine Mitchell  Lecturer, Advisor, The Voice  Williams 216 1974  cmitch13@uncfsu.edu
Ross picture

Joe Ross

Lecturer

Lauretta Taylor 331

2030

jross@uncfsu.edu

Alexandru Stana

Dr. Alexandru Stana

Assistant Professor

Lauretta Taylor 339 

2801

astana@uncfsu.edu

Greg  Greg Thomas

Asst. to the Chair, Lecturer, and Advisor,
FSU Debate Team

Lauretta Taylor 201

2514

wthomas3@uncfsu.edu

PT Faculty
Baker

Dr. Andrea Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor

N/A

1381

 

Ashley Dougherty

Ashley Dougherty

Adjunct Lecturer

RJSC 220

2112

andougherty@uncfsu.edu

Darlene Johnson

Darlene Johnson

Adjunct Lecturer 

N/A 

1381 

djohns82@uncfsu.edu

Susan Pashcal

Adjunct Assistant Professor

N/A

1381

 

Claudia Powell

Claudia Powell

Adjunct Lecturer

N/A 1381

cpowell@uncfsu.edu

Susanne Thomas

Susanne Thomas

Adjunct Lecturer

 N/A 1381

sthoma11@uncfsu.edu

Staff
Andrews

Karen Andrews

Administrative Assistant

Tele 203

1381

kandrews@uncfsu.edu

Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas

Technology Support and Advisor, Student Radio

Tele 208

2540

rthoma11@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us