Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Continuing Education

FSU HomeContinuing Education

Proud to be

The Office of Continuing Education is an integral part of Fayetteville State University that is committed to excellence in teaching, research, and service.  The office is dedicated to meeting the needs of the region through partnerships and community involvement toward a commitment to lifelong learning.

An important component of FSU's public service is the non-credit continuing education programs. The Office of Continuing Education strives to deliver quality, creative, enriching and diverse continuing education activities to meet the ever changing community needs. 

Continuing Education offerings include over 600 online courses on demand, leading to professional certifications or professional enrichment. We also host seminars, workshops and summer programs.

Activities in Progress:

Interesting Events Happening at FSU:


Fayetteville State University is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award baccalaureate, masters, and doctorate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Fayetteville State University.

Online Courses On Demand

For Your Information

Campus Map

Office of Continuing Education and Summer School
Fayetteville State University

School of Business and Economics, Suite 130
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC  28301-4298

8:00 am - 5:00 pm M-F
(910) 672-1228


A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina