Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Controller's Office

FSU HomeControllerStaff

Staff

Name Title Phone (910) Email (@uncfsu.edu)
Controller's Office
Christine Jumalon Controller 672-1163 cjumalon
Namid Gates Foundation Accountant 672-1108 ngates
Accounts Payable Office
Cheryl Gainey Supervisor 672-1062 cgainey
Nora Johnson Travel Payments 672-1091 njohnso9
Sandra Hughes Alphabet A-M invoicing 672-1154 shughes1
Yolanda Fuller Alphabet N-Z invoicing, including CI’S & COPS 672-1109 yfuller
Bursar
Cynthia Jones Bursar 672-1152 Cjones
Flecherlene Gray Cashier Supervisor 672-1037 fgray1
Katrina Hoffman Cashier 672-2117 khoffma1
Financial Reporting
Michelle Swistak Director of Financial Reporting 672-1079 mswistak
Cassandra Jenkins  Accounting Technician 672-2084

cjenkins

Terra Poole Admin Specialist 672-2219

tpoole2

Fixed Assets
Deborah Bowser Fixed Asset Coordinator 672-1343 dbowser
Student Accounts
Ernestine Spears Director 672-1085 espears
Monique Alexander Accounting Technician 672-1830 malexander
Nichelle Stevens Accounting Technician 672-1118 nstevens
Charlene Allen Admin Support 672-1120 callen
Kristine Aube Admin Support 672-1035 kaube
Rasheedah Parson Admin Support 672-2010 rparson
Surplus Property
Brian Mayers Surplus Property Coordinator 672-1876 bmayers
Payroll
Pamela Stokes Payroll Supervisor 672-1092 pstokes
Seneva Miles Payroll Specialist 672-1093 smiles5
DeSharon Kersey Payroll Specialist 672-1093 dkersey
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina