Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Controller's Office

FSU HomeControllerStaff

Staff

Controller's Office

Financial Accounting
Christine Jumalon Controller 672-1163 cjumalon
Michelle Swistak Accounting Manager 672-1079 mswistak
Ashley Johnson Director of Financial Reporting 672-2095 ajohn131
Namid Gates Accountant - Foundation 672-1108 ngates
Cassandra Jenkins Accountant 672-2084 cjenkins
Terra Poole Administrative Specialist 672-2216 tpoole2
Fixed Assets/Surplus Property
Deborah Bowser Fixed Asset Coordinator 672-1343 dbowser
Brian Mayers Surplus Property Co-ordinator 672-1876 bmayers
Accounts Payable
Cheryl Gainey Supervisor 672-1062 cgainey
Nora Johnson Travel Payments 672-1091 njohnso9
Sandra Hughes Alphabet A-M invoicing 672-1154 shughes1
Yolanda Fuller Alphabet N-Z invoicing, including CI’S & COPS 672-1109 yfuller

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina