Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Controller's Office

FSU HomeControllerStaff

Staff

Name Title Phone (910) Email (@uncfsu.edu)
Controller's Office
Vacant Controller 672-1163 uncfsu.edu
Namid Gates Foundation Accountant 672-1108 ngates
Accounts Payable Office
Cheryl Gainey Supervisor 672-1062 cgainey
Terra Poole Travel Payments 672-2216 tpoole2
Sandra Hughes Alphabet A-G invoicing 672-1154 shughes1
Nora Johnson Alphabet H-O invoicing 672-2124 njohnso
Yolanda Fuller Alphabet P-Z invoicing, including CI’S & COPS 672-1109 yfuller
Shelia Buskey-Allen Check writer 672-1466 sallen4
Bursar
Cynthia Jones Bursar 672-1152 Cjones
Flecherlene Gray Cashier Supervisor 672-1037 fgray1
Anthony Simmons Cashier 672-2606 ajsimmons01
Seneva Miles Cashier 672-2117 smiles5
Financial Reporting
Michelle Swistak Director of Financial Reporting 672-1079 mswistak
Cassandra Jenkins  Accounting Technician 672-2084 cjenkins
Fixed Assets
Deborah Bowser Fixed Asset Coordinator 672-1343 dbowser
Student Accounts
Ernestine Spears Director 672-1085 espears
Monique Alexander Accounting Technician 672-1830 malexander
Nichelle Stevens Accounting Technician 672-1118 nstevens
Charlene Allen Admin Support 672-1120 callen
Kristine Aube Admin Support 672-1035 kaube
Rasheedah Parson Admin Support 672-2010 rparson
Surplus Property
Brian Mayers Surplus Property Coordinator 672-1876 bmayers
Payroll
Pamela Stokes Payroll Supervisor 672-1092 pstokes
Kristin Terry Payroll Specialist 672-1093 kterry4
Ashley Stevens Payroll Specialist 672-1350 asteve12

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us