Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Controller's Office

FSU HomeControllerStaff


Controller's Office

Financial Accounting                                                                    672-1087  fax

Christine Jumalon Controller 672-1163 cjumalon
Michelle Swistak Accounting Manager 672-1079 mswistak
Ashley Johnson Director of Financial Reporting 672-2095 ajohn131
Namid Gates Accountant - Foundation 672-1108 ngates
Cassandra Jenkins Accountant 672-2084 cjenkins
Terra Poole Accounting Technician 672-2216 tpoole2
Fixed Assets/Surplus Property
Deborah Bowser Fixed Asset Coordinator 672-1343 dbowser
Brian Mayers Surplus Property Co-ordinator 672-1876 bmayers
Accounts Payable
Cheryl Gainey Supervisor 672-2552 cgainey
Sandra Hughes Alphabet A-D invoicing 672-1154 shughes1
Jonathan Blocker Alphabet E-M invoicing and Travel Reimbursements 672-2495 jblocke1
Yolanda Fuller Alphabet N-Z invoicing, including CI’S & COPS 672-1109 yfuller
Keith Townsend Travel Authorizations and Advance Payments 672-1091 ktownse7

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina