Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Center for Promoting STEM Education and Research

FSU HomeCPSERSTEM Faculty Focus Group

STEM Faculty Focus Group

Monthly interactive meetings to discuss "Best Practices" to promote teaching, learning,& research in STEM disciplines.

"Best Practices" implementation workshops for teaching, learning & research in STEM disciplines will be conducted during Spring 2013.

Members Department
Dr. Sherrice Allen Natural Sciences
Dr. Jonathan Breitzer Natural Sciences
Mr. Perry Gillespie Mathematics & Computer Science
Dr. Dwight House Mathematics & Computer Science
Dr. Daniel Okunbor Director of Research
Dr. Darren Pearson Natural Sciences
Dr. Deepthika Senaratne Mathematics & Computer Science
Dr. Kimberly Smith-Burton Math/Science Education Center
Dr. Dong Wang Mathematics & Computer Science
Dr. Erin White Natural Sciences

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us