Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Criminal Justice

FSU HomeCriminal JusticeFaculty

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email

Area Code (910) 672-1478
Criminal Justice Faculty Office Hours

David Barlow Professor

Lauretta Taylor   314

(910) 672-1622 dbarlow@uncfsu.edu
Melissa Barlow Professor Lauretta Taylor 316  (910) 672-1972 mbarlow@uncfsu.edu
Sara Brightman Assistant Professor  Lauretta Taylor 332  (910) 672-2196 sbrightm@uncfsu.edu
Joe Brown Assistant Professor  Lauretta Taylor 321

 (910) 672-2276

jbrown25@uncfsu.edu
Sherree Davis Dir. of Office of Civic Engagement & Service Learning Lauretta Taylor 320  (910) 672-2213 sdavis56@uncfsu.edu
Michael DeValve Associate Professor Lauretta Taylor 308  (910) 672-2191 mdevalve@uncfsu.edu  
Bonnie Grohe   Associate Professor & Interim Dir. Office of Faculty Development Taylor Science Building 201A  (910) 672-1193 bgrohe@uncfsu.edu  
Lori Guevara

Associate Professor   Graduate Coordinator

Lauretta Taylor 323  (910) 672-2190 lguevara@uncfsu.edu  
Emily Lenning

Associate  Professor 

Lauretta Taylor 333  (910) 672-2274 elenning@uncfsu.edu
Karen McElrath

Professor

Lauretta Taylor

322

 (910) 672-2193 kmcelra1@uncfsu.edu
Sandra Woodard Administrative Assistant Lauretta Taylor 318  (910) 672-1478 swoodard@uncfsu.edu
LaTara Ray Academic Advisor Lauretta Taylor 338 (910) 672-1175 lray1@uncfsu.edu
Zahra Shekarkhar

 Lecturer

Lauretta Taylor 338  (910) 672-2094  zshekark@uncfsu.edu
Angela Taylor   Associate Professor Lauretta Taylor 324  (910) 672-2275 ataylo14@uncfsu.edu
Armand Quenum Lecturer  (910) 672-1478 aquenum@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina