Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Criminal Justice

FSU HomeCriminal JusticeFaculty

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email

Area Code (910) 672-1478
Criminal Justice Faculty Office Hours

David Barlow Professor & Dean 238 L.S.A 672-1659 dbarlow@uncfsu.edu
Melissa Barlow Professor Lauretta Taylor 316 672-1972 mbarlow@uncfsu.edu
Sara Brightman Assistant Professor  Lauretta Taylor 332 672-1478 sbrightm@uncfsu.edu
Joe Brown Assistant Professor  Lauretta Taylor 321

672-2276

jbrown25@uncfsu.edu
Robert A. Brown Associate Professor  Lauretta Taylor  320 672-2272 rbrown20@uncfsu.edu
Darla Cole Lecturer

Online

dcole4@uncfsu.edu
Sherree Davis Dir. of Office of Civic Engagement & Service Learning Lauretta Taylor 314 672-2213 sdavis56@uncfsu.edu
Miriam DeLone Professor, Department Chairperson Lauretta Taylor 319 672-2271 mdelone@uncfsu.edu
Michael DeValve Associate Professor Lauretta Taylor 308 672-2191 mdevalve@uncfsu.edu  
Christopher Donner Assistant Professor

Lauretta Taylor

338

672-2880 cdonner@uncfsu.edu
Rick Glazier  Visiting Professor Lauretta Taylor 337 672-2194 rglazier@uncfsu.edu
Bonnie Grohe   Associate Professor & Interim Dir. Office of Faculty Development Taylor Science Building 201A 672-1193 bgrohe@uncfsu.edu  
Lori Guevara

Associate Professor

Lauretta Taylor 323 672-2190 lguevara@uncfsu.edu  
Emily Lenning

Associate  Professor Graduate Coordinator

Lauretta Taylor 333 672-2274 elenning@uncfsu.edu
Karen McElrath

Professor

Lauretta Taylor

322

672-2193 kmcelra1@uncfsu.edu
Sandra Woodard Administrative Assistant Lauretta Taylor 318 672-1478 swoodard@uncfsu.edu
Elizabeth Quinn

Associate Professor,
Assistant Department Chairperson

Lauretta Taylor   335 672-2192 equinn@uncfsu.edu
Cesraea Rump

 Assistant Professor

Lauretta Taylor 336 672-1177  crumpf@uncfsu.edu
Zahra Shekarkhar

 Lecturer

Lauretta Taylor 338 672-2880  zshekark@uncfsu.edu
Angela Taylor   Associate Professor Lauretta Taylor 324 672-2275 ataylo14@uncfsu.edu
Armand Quenum Lecturer 672-1478 aquenum@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us