Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Criminal Justice

FSU HomeCriminal JusticeResourcesFederal Agencies

Federal Agencies


Major Executive Branch CJ Agencies
Specific Criminal Enforcement Agencies


Department of Justice

List of Divisions Under Auspices of Department of Justice

Federal CJ Information Agencies


Training and Technology
Judicial and Sentencing Agencies


Locate Other Federal Agencies

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us