Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Early Childhood Learning Center

FSU HomeECLCStaff

Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Mrs. Gloria Moore Carter Director Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2452 gmooreca@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Joyce Hollingsworth Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2884 jhollingsworth@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Zelma Mohammed Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1565 zomills-mohamme01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Denise Howard Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1271 dsturdav@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Blessing Okobi Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2453 bokobi1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Angela White Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1270 awhite13@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Angela Ellison Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2453 avellison@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Michelle Moore Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2453 mmoore16@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Perez Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-1271 jperez3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Anna Woods Child Care Teacher Lauretta Taylor Building 672-2454 awoods4@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina