Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

EDA University Center

FSU HomeEDA University CenterRegional Resources

Regional Resources

North Carolina Southeastern Regional Resources

The EDA University Center at Fayetteville State University focuses on the 15 southeastern county region; Cumberland, Harnett, Lee, Bladen, Robeson, Columbus, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Scotland, Sampson.

Publications       Partners & Resources      County Profiles

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina