Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Educational Leadership

FSU HomeEduleadFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) Email
Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones Chair and Professor, Department of Educational Leadership BU 340 672-1731 lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ted Kaniuka Assistant Chair Associate Professor BU 257 672-1636 tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Miriam Chitiga Associate Professor BU 340 672-1646 mchitiga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Simone Elias Assistant Professor BU 254 672-1582 selias@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Noran Moffett Professor, Director of Office of Research Iniatitives BU 315 672-1261 nlmoffett01@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jerry Jones Associate Professor BU 252 672-2135 jjones134@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mary Ombonga Assistant Professor BU 252 672-1002 mombonga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Landon Hadley Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 208 672-2319

lhadley@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Paris Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 255 672-1262 pjones@uncfsu.edu
Mable Hawkins Administrative Support Associate BU 340 672-1731 mhawkins@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina