Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Educational Leadership

FSU HomeEduleadFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Name Title Office Phone (910) Email
Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones Chair and Professor, Department of Educational Leadership BU 326 672-1634 lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ted Kaniuka Assistant Chair Associate Professor BU 257 672-1636 tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Miriam Chitiga Associate Professor BU 340 672-1646 mchitiga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Gail Thompson Wells Fargo Endowed Chair Professor BU 311 672-2594 gthomps3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jerry Jones Associate Professor BU 315 672-2135 jjones134@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mary Ombonga Adjunct Assistant Professor

BU 252

 672-1002 mombonga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Christina Amsterdam Adjunct Associate Professor BU 315 672-1582

camsterd@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Paris Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 255 672-1262 pjones@uncfsu.edu
Mable Hawkins Administrative Support Associate BU 340 672-1731 mhawkins@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina