Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Educational Leadership

FSU HomeEduleadFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Name

Title

  Office

Phone/Ext.

Email Address

         Area Code: (910) - 672-1731 Department Fax: 672-2075

Department of Educational Leadership

Dr. Miriam Chitiga

Interim Chair
Associate Professor

Butler Building 340 910-672-1646


mchitiga@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Linda Wilson- Jones

Professor and Director

Office of Research

Butler Building 326

910-672-1634 lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ted Kaniuka

Assistant Chair
Associate Professor

Butler Building 257

910-672-1636

tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Gail Thompson

Wells Fargo Endowed Chair
Professor

Butler Building 311 910-672-2594 gthomps3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tawannah Allen Associate Professor Butler Building 253 910-672-1523 tallen@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Donnie McLaughlin

Associate Professor
MSA Program Director

Butler Building 340 910-672-1274


dmclaug6uncfsu.edu

Dr. Samuel Heastie Assistant Professor Butler Building 256 910-672-1002 sheastie@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jerry Jones Associate Professor

Butler Building 315

910-672-2135

jjone134@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Paris Jones Adjunct Professor Butler Building 255 910-672-1262


pjones@uncfsu.edu

Mable Hawkins Administrative Support Associate

Butler Building 340

910-672-1731

mhawkins@uncfsu.edu

Dianna Wesley Administrative Support Associate


Butler Building 340


910-672-1810


dwesley@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us