Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Educational Leadership

FSU HomeEduleadFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) Email
Dr. Abul Pitre Department Chair BU 340 672-1731 apitre@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones Professor and Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Research Initiatives BU 325 672-1634 lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ted Kaniuka Associate Professor BU 340 672-1636 tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Miriam Chitiga Associate Professor BU 250 672-1646 mchitiga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Simone Elias Assistant Professor BU 254 672-1582 selias@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Noran Moffett Professor, Director of ORI BU 315 672-1261 nlmoffett01@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jerry Jones Associate Professor BU 252 672-2135 jjones134@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mary Ombonga Assistant Professor BU 256 672-1002 mombonga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Landon Hadley Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 208 672-2319

lhadley@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Paris Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 255 672-1262 pjones@uncfsu.edu
Mable Hawkins Administrative Support Associate BU 340 672-1731 mhawkins@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina