Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Educational Leadership

FSU HomeEduleadFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

Name Title Office Phone (910) Email
Dr. Miriam Chitiga Interim Chair Associate Professor BU 340 672-1646 mchitiga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Linda Wilson-Jones Professor and Director Office of Research BU 326 672-1634 lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ted Kaniuka Assistant Chair Associate Professor BU 257 672-1636 tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Gail Thompson Wells Fargo Endowed Chair Professor BU 311 672-2594 gthomps3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tawannah Allen Associate Professor BU 253 672-1523 tallen@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jerry Jones Associate Professor BU 315 672-2135 jjones134@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Mary Ombonga Adjunct Assistant Professor

BU 252

 672-1002 mombonga@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Christina Amsterdam Adjunct Associate Professor BU 315 672-1582

camsterd@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Paris Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 255 672-1262 pjones@uncfsu.edu
Mable Hawkins Administrative Support Associate BU 340 672-1731 mhawkins@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us