Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Elementary Education

FSU HomeElementary EdFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
  Chair BU 388 672-1538  
Mrs. Coneasha D. Thomas Administrative Support Associate BU 388 672-1538 cthomas@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Beverlyn Cain Associate Professor BU 347 672-1537 bcain2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Priscilla Manarino-Leggett Professor BU 341a 672-1586 pleggett@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Brian Phillips Assistant Professor BU 344 672-2680 bphilli8@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Beatrice Carroll Full-time Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 346 672-1375 bcarroll@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Donald Dixon Full-time Adjunct Lecturer BU 341b 672-1631 ddixon@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jocelyn Smith Full-time Adjunct Lecturer BU 347 672-1624 jsmith123@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Judy Musgrave  Full-time Adjunct Lecturer BU 348 672-1459 jmusgrav@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jesse L. Baker Program Coordinator BU 349 672-1421 jlbaker01@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us