Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Elementary Education

FSU HomeElementary EdFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Priscilla Manarino-Legget Chair BU 389 672-1586  pleggett@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Coneasha D. Thomas Administrative Support Associate BU 388 672-1538 cthomas@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Beverlyn Cain BK-Clinical Assistant Professor BU 347 672-1537 bcain2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Marilyn Lanier Assistant Professor BU 341b 672-1631 mlanier1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Brian Phillips Assistant Professor BU 344 672-2680 bphilli8@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Tanya Hudson Assistant Professor BU 348 672- 1459 thudson8@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Beatrice Carroll Full-time Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 346 672-1375 bcarroll@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jocelyn Smith Full-time Adjunct Lecturer BU 341a 672-1624 jsmit123@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dianna Wesley Administrative Support Associate BU 346 672-1257 dwesley@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us