Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Elementary Education

FSU HomeElementary EdStudent Spotlights

Student Spotlights

Strong Scholarship Winners Spring 2017

Student Spotlight

Robin Dorkins

Sara Resindiz

Past Strong Scholarship Winners

Strong Scholarship Winners Spring 2016

Erica Powell

Danesha M. Brown

 Lindsey Cavaco was the Strong Scholarship Winner for Fall 2015     


 Stacey Ayers was the Strong Scholarship Winner for Spring 2015

Congratulations to Beth Williams the Winner of the Entre Nous Scholarship (1,200.00)

  Sarah Jennen is the winner of the Ruby Wilkerson Scholarship Winner for Spring 2016 

Elementary Education Major's Club Queen Shirlene Bittle, Club President, Ashley Halstead and Escort Jason Carnes (Elementary Education Candidate)

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina