Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of English

FSU HomeEnglishFaculty & StaffOffice Hours

Office Hours

Dr. Trela Anderson
Dr. Beth Bir MW/9:00AM-12:00PM; TR/8:30-9:15AM
Ms. Barbara Blevins      MWF/10:00-11:00AM; F/11:00AM-12:00PM by appointment
Ms. Crystal Edmonds MW/6:00-8:50PM
Dr. Brenda Hammack MW/12:00-12:30PM; M/2:00-4:30PM; WF/2:00-4:00PM
Dr. Brooksie Harrington
Dr. Eric Hyman MWF/9:00-10:00AM, 11:00AM-12:00PM; 1:00-2:00PM; 3:00-5:00PM
Dr. Lonnell Johnson MWF/10:00AM-12:00PM
Ms. LaTasha Jones T/10:00AM-4:00PM
Dr. Ji Young Kim MW/9:00AM-12:00PM; M/1:00-3:30PM; by appointment
Dr. Gary McConnell TR/9:00-11:00AM
Dr. Nicole A. McFarlane 10:00AM-12:00PM, W/2:00-5:00PM; by appointment
Dr. Edward McShane by appointment
Dr. Micki Nyman MW/11:00AM-12:00PM; T/11:30AM-1:30PM; by appointment
Dr. Maria Orban MWF/11:00AM-1:00PM; 2:00-3:00PM; MW/3:00-4:00PM; by appointment
Dr. Dean Swinford MWF/10:00AM-1:00PM
Dr. Chuck Tryon
Dr. Alison Van Nyhuis TR/9:20-10:50AM; 12:20-1:50PM; 3:30-4:30PM
Ms. Carole Weatherford TR/11:00AM-12:30PM; T/4:00-5:30PM; R/2:00-5:30PM

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina