Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of English

FSU HomeEnglishFacultyOffice Hours

Office Hours

Dr. Trela Anderson MWF/2:00-3:30PM; by appointment
Dr. Beth Bir MTWRF/10:00AM-12:00PM
Ms. Barbara Blevins      MWF/10:00-10:50AM; F/8:00-8:50AM
Dr. Sonya C. Brown W/10:00-11:00AM; 12:00-2:30PM; F/10:00-11:00AM
Dr. Phyllisa Deroze      Leave of Absence
Dr. Ayde Enriquez-Loya MWF/12:00-2:00PM; by appointment
Dr. Sarah S.G. Frantz Leave of Absence
Dr. Letitia Guran MWF/12:00-1:00PM; by appointment
Dr. Brenda Hammack T/11:00AM-12:00PM; 4:00-5:45PM; W/1:00-4:00PM; R/11:00AM-12:15PM
Dr. Brooksie Harrington
Dr. Eric Hyman MWF/9:00-10:00AM; 11:00AM-12:00PM; 1:00-3:00PM; 4:00-5:00PM; TR/9:00AM-2:00PM
Dr. Ji Young Kim TR/10:45AM-2:45PM; by appointment
Dr. Gary McConnell TR/8:30-9:30AM; 11:00AM-12:30PM; 1:45-2:00PM; 3:30-3:45PM; 5:00-6:00PM
Dr. Nicole McFarlane MW/10:00AM-12:00PM; 1:50-2:50PM; by appointment
Dr. Edward McShane MWF/7:00-8:00AM; MF/10:00AM-12:00PM; W/10:00-11:00AM
Dr. Micki Nyman
Dr. Maria Orban MWF/12:00-1:00PM; 2:00-3:00PM; MW/4:00-5:00PM; by appointment
Dr. Joyce Russell MWF/9:00-10:00AM; 11:00AM-12:00PM
Dr. Dean Swinford MW/9:00-10:00AM; 11:00AM-12:00PM; 1:00-2:00PM
Dr. Chuck Tryon
Dr. Alison Van Nyhuis TR/9:30-10:45AM (Williams); W/9:00AM-12:30PM(Hackley Honors Hall)
Ms. Carole Weatherford T/10:00-11:00AM; 1:00-5:00PM; R/11:00AM-2:00PM

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us