Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Educational Opportunity Centers

FSU HomeEOCStaff

Educational Opportunity Centers Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Neal Director 910-672-1172 aneal@uncfsu.edu
Keisha Avant Interim Program Coordinator
(Cumberland County)
910-672-1171 kfavant@uncfsu.edu 
Geneva McNeil Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1063 gfmcneil@uncfsu.edu
Kervin Hawkins Academic Advisor
(Harnett County)
910-672-1171

khawkins@uncfsu.edu

Tiffany Walker Academic Advisor                      (Cumberland County) 910-672-1171 twalke34@uncfsu.edu
Daren Bethea Academic Advisor
(Robeson/Hoke County)
910-672-1171 dbethea@uncfsu.edu
Walter Palmer Academic Advisor                         (Sampson County) 910-672-1171 wpalmer@uncfsu.edu
Janice Bonner Academic Advisor                (Robeson County) 910-672-1171

jebonner@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us