Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Division of Facilities Management

FSU HomeFacilities ManagementStaff

Facilities Management

Facilities Management
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC  28301
Phone: 910.672.1431
Fax: 910.672.1113

Staff

Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Area Code: (910) | E-mail: @uncfsu.edu | Organizational Chart
ADMINISTRATION
Rudolph Cardenas Associate Vice Chancellor 672-1431 rcardena@uncfsu.edu
Jon Parsons Director of Operations/Energy Management 672-1403 jparsons2@uncfsu.edu 
Garland Cottrell Budget Officer 672-1392 gcottrel@uncfsu.edu
Linda Saunders Administrative Support Associate 672-1432 lsaunders@uncfsu.edu
OPERATIONS
Electrical
Rodney Allen Facility Maintenance Supervisor 672-2538 rallen@uncfsu.edu
Cesar DeLeon Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 cdeleon@uncfsu.edu
Christopher Dudley Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 cdudley@uncfsu.edu
Malcolm Jordan Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 mjordan@uncfsu.edu
Wayne Trudeau Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 wtrudeau@uncfsu.edu
Housekeeping
Richard Hall Building Environmental Services Manager 672-1979 rhall15@uncfsu.edu
Phyllis Hunt Building Environmental Services Technician phunt@uncfsu.edu
Leo McKoy Building Environmental Services Supervisor (1st Shift) 672-1978 wmckoy@uncfsu.edu
Ann Bivalacqua Building Environmental Services Technician abivalac@uncfsu.edu
Ray Brown Building Environmental Services Technician rbrown@uncfsu.edu
Mary McKoy Building Environmental Services Technician mlmckoy@uncfsu.edu
Cynthia Gibson Building Environmental Services Technician cgibson6@uncfsu.edu
Anthony Polomo Building Environmental Services Technician apalomo@uncfsu.edu
Jacqueline Jones Building Environmental Services Technician
David Walker Building Environmental Services Supervisor (3rd Shift) 672-1978 dwalker@uncfsu.edu
Addie Seaford Building Environmental Services Supervisor (1st Shift) 672-1978 aseaford@uncfsu.edu
LaTosha Brown Building Environmental Services Technician lpeterson@uncfsu.edu
Elizabeth Delaine Building Environmental Services Technician edelaine@uncfsu.edu
Tracey Leach Building Environmental Services Technician tjoe@uncfsu.edu
Sandra Davis Building Environmental Services Technician sdavis26@uncfsu.edu
Ehpraim Demons Building Environmental Services Technician edemons@uncfsu.edu
Dorothy Evans Building Environmental Services Technician  devans15@uncfsu.edu
Cleo McPhatter Building Environmental Services Technician cmcphatter@uncfsu.edu
Vera Russell Building Environmental Services Technician vrussell@uncfsu.edu
John Tucker Building Environmental Services Technician jtucker@uncfsu.edu
Robert Jones  Environmental Services Supervisor (2nd Shift) 672-1978 rjones@uncfsu.edu
Raphael Calhoun Building Environmental Services Technician rcalhoun@uncfsu.edu
Sylvester Purdie Building Environmental Services Technician spurdie2@uncfsu.edu
Bradley Robinson Building Environmental Services Technician brobins4@uncfsu.edu
Delvin Washington Building Environmental Services Technician dwashington@uncfsu.edu
Dorothy Whitehead Building Environmental Services Technician dwhitehead@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Services Supervisor (3rd Shift)
Vacant Building Environmental Services Technician
Larico Leach Building Environmental Services Technician lleach1@uncfsu.edu
Henry Moody Building Environmental Services Technician hmoody@uncfsu.edu
Robert Smith Building Environmental Services Technician
HVAC and Plumbing
Michael McKinnon Facility Maintenance Supervisor 672-1881 mmckinnon@uncfsu.edu
Allen Hearon Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 ahearon@uncfsu.edu
Billie Hines Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 bhines@uncfsu.edu
Larry Manning Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 lmorning@uncfsu.edu
Ronald Locklear Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 rlocklear@uncfsu.edu
Billy Tripp Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 btripp@uncfsu.edu
Williams Evans Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 wevans@uncfsu.edu
Eugene Daise Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 edaise@uncfsu.edu
Manual Perez Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 mbperez@uncfsu.edu
Dwayne W. Taylor Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 wtaylor2@uncfsu.edu
Motor Pool
James Milone Vehicle/Equipment Repair Supervisor 672-1289 milone@uncfsu.edu
Thelbert Elliott Vehicle/Equipment Repair Technician 672-1290 telliot8@uncfsu.edu
Walter Dingle Vehicle/Equipment Repair Technician 672-1290 wdingle@uncfsu.edu
Roads and Grounds/Movers
Billie Harrell Building Env. Services Supervisor 672-1288 bharrel1@uncfsu.edu
Kevin Davis Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 kdavis2@uncfsu.edu
William Gill Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 wgill@uncfsu.edu
Archie McArthur Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 amcarthur@uncfsu.edu
Charles Ross Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 cross1@uncfsu.edu
Randy Gainey Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 rgainey@uncfsu.edu
Douglas Gibson Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 dgibson@uncfsu.edu
Ron Jones Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 rjones18@uncfsu.edu
Jose Diaz Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 jdiaz3@uncfsu.edu
Brian Daniels Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288  bdaniel3@uncfsu,edu
Dante Andrews Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288  dandrew4@uncfsu.edu
Structural / Painting 
Anthony Toler Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882 atoler@uncfsu.edu
Bernard Stith Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882 bstith@uncfsu.edu
Planning and Construction
Mabel Campion Administrative Support Associate 672-1431 mcampion@uncfsu.edu
Harold Miller Engineer 672-1952 hmiller1@uncfsu.edu
Ashlynn Hodges Facility Planner 672-1944 amoore7@uncfsu.edu
Allen Williams Engineering Technician 672-1976  awilliams@uncfsu.edu
Sustainability and Energy Management Office
Vacant                           Engineer                                                                                                                       

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina