Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Division of Facilities Management

FSU HomeFacilities ManagementStaff

Facilities Management

Facilities Management
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC  28301
Phone: 910.672.1431
Fax: 910.672.1113

Staff

Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Area Code: (910) | E-mail: @uncfsu.edu | Organizational Chart
ADMINISTRATION
Rudolph Cardenas Associate Vice Chancellor 101 672-1431 rcardena@uncfsu.edu
Jon Parsons Director of Operations 108 672-1403

jparson2@uncfsu.edu

Garland Cottrell Budget Officer 109 672-1392 gcottrel@uncfsu.edu
Robin Hadfield Accountant 103 672-1433 rmhadfield@uncfsu.edu
Linda Saunders Administrative Support Associate 103 672-1432 lsaunders@uncfsu.edu
Betty Wright University Program Specialist 672-2056  BWRIGHT5@UNCFSU.EDU
OPERATIONS
Electrical
Rodney Allen Facility Maintenance Supervisor 672-2538 rallen@uncfsu.edu
Cesar DeLeon Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 cdeleon@uncfsu.edu
Christopher Dudley Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 cdudley@uncfsu.edu
Malcolm Jordan Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 mjordan@uncfsu.edu
Wayne Trudeau Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 wtrudeau@uncfsu.edu
Housekeeping
Phyllis Hunt Building Environmental Services Technician 672-2056 phunt@uncfsu.edu
Leo McKoy Building Environmental Services Supervisor (1st Shift) 672-1978 wmckoy@uncfsu.edu
Ann Bivalacqua Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 abivalac@uncfsu.edu
Ray Brown Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 rbrown@uncfsu.edu
William Clark Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 wclark@uncfsu.edu
Mary McKoy Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 mlmckoy@uncfsu.edu
Cynthia Gibson Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 cgibson6@uncfsu.edu
Anthony Polomo Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 apalomo@uncfsu.edu
Jacqueline Jones Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1288
David Walker Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1978 dwalker@uncfsu.edu
Addie Seaford Building Environmental Services Supervisor (1st Shift) 672-1979 aseaford@uncfsu.edu
LaTosha Brown Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 lpeterson@uncfsu.edu
Elizabeth Delaine Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 edelaine@uncfsu.edu
Tracey Leach Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 tjoe@uncfsu.edu
Cynthia Mitchell Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 cmitche4@uncfsu.edu
Carl Aube Building Environmental Services Supervisor (1st Shift) 672-1979 caube@uncfsu.edu
Justin Bitler Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1279 jbitler@uncfsu.edu
Sandra Davis Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 sdavis26@uncfsu.edu
Ehpraim Demons Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 edemons@uncfsu.edu
Dorothy Evans Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979  devans15@uncfsu.edu
Cleo McPhatter Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 cmcphatter@uncfsu.edu
Vera Russell Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 vrussell@uncfsu.edu
John Tucker Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 jtucker@uncfsu.edu
Robert Jones  Environmental Services Supervisor (2nd Shift) 112 672-1979 rjones@uncfsu.edu
Raphael Calhoun Building Environmental Services Technician 672-1979 rcalhoun@uncfsu.edu
Sylvester Purdie Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 spurdie2@uncfsu.edu
Bradley Robinson Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 brobins4@uncfsu.edu
Delvin Washington Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 dwashington@uncfsu.edu
Dorothy Whitehead Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 dwhitehead@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Services Supervisor (3rd Shift) 112 672-1979 elpage@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 relliot5@uncfsu.edu
Lararo Leach Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 lleach1@uncfsu.edu
Henry Moody Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979 hmoody@uncfsu.edu
Robert Smith Building Environmental Service Technician 672-1979
HVAC and Plumbing
Michael McKinnon Facility Maintenance Supervisor 672-1881 mmckinnon@uncfsu.edu
Allen Hearon Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 ahearon@uncfsu.edu
Billie Hines Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 bhines@uncfsu.edu
Larry Manning Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 lmorning@uncfsu.edu
Ronald Locklear Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 rlocklear@uncfsu.edu
Billy Tripp Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 btripp@uncfsu.edu
Williams Evans Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 wevans@uncfsu.edu
Eugene Daise Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 edaise@uncfsu.edu
Manual Perez Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 mbperez@uncfsu.edu
Dwayne W. Taylor Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 wtaylor2@uncfsu.edu
Motor Pool
James Milone Vehicle/Equipment Repair Supervisor 672-1289 milone@uncfsu.edu
Thelbert Elliott Vehicle/Equipment Repair Technician 672-1290 telliot8@uncfsu.edu
Walter Dingle Vehicle/Equipment Repair Technician 672-1290 wdingle@uncfsu.edu
Roads and Grounds/Movers
Billie Harrell Building Env. Services Supervisor 672-1288 bharrel1@uncfsu.edu
Kevin Davis Building Env. Services Tech. 672-2009 kdavis2@uncfsu.edu
John Bethea Building Env. Services Tech. 672-2009 jbethea@uncfsu.edu
William Gill Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 wgill@uncfsu.edu
Archie McArthur Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 amcarthur@uncfsu.edu
Charles Ross Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 cross1@uncfsu.edu
Randy Gainey Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 rgainey@uncfsu.edu
Douglas Gibson Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 dgibson@uncfsu.edu
Ron Jones Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 rjones18@uncfsu.edu
Jose Diaz Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 jdiaz3@uncfsu.edu
Brian Daniels Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288  bdaniel3@uncfsu,edu
Dante Andrews Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288  dandrew4@uncfsu.edu
Structural / Painting 
Anthony Toler Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882 atoler@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882
Bernard Stith Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882 bstith@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882
Planning and Construction
Mabel Campion Administrative Support Associate 672-1431 mcampion@uncfsu.edu
William McGoogan Engineering Technician 672-1977 wmcgoogan@uncfsu.edu
Harold Miller Engineer 120 672-1952 hmiller1@uncfsu.edu
Ashlynn Hodges Facility Planner 119 672-1944 amoore7@uncfsu.edu
Allen Williams Engineering Technician 672-1976  awilliams@uncfsu.edu
Sustainability and Energy Management Office
Jay Blauser           Director of Sustainability            110-B 672-1954    hblauser@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us