Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Division of Facilities Management

FSU HomeFacilities ManagementStaff

Facilities Management

Facilities Management
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC  28301
Phone: 910.672.1431
Fax: 910.672.1113

Staff

Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Area Code: (910) | E-mail: @uncfsu.edu | Organizational Chart
ADMINISTRATION
Vacant Associate Vice Chancellor 672-1431  
Jon Parsons Interim Associate Vice Chancellor 672-1403 jparson2@uncfsu.edu 
Garland Cottrell Budget Officer 672-1392 gcottrel@uncfsu.edu
Linda Saunders Administrative Support Associate 672-1432 lsaunders@uncfsu.edu
OPERATIONS
Electrical
Rodney Allen Facility Maintenance Supervisor 672-2538 rallen@uncfsu.edu
Cesar DeLeon Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 cdeleon@uncfsu.edu
Christopher Dudley Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 cdudley@uncfsu.edu
Malcolm Jordan Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 mjordan@uncfsu.edu
Wayne Trudeau Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-2538 wtrudeau@uncfsu.edu
Housekeeping
Tai Davis Building Environmental Services Manager 672-1979 tdavis87@uncfsu.edu
Ann Bivalacqua Building Environmental Services Technician abivalac@uncfsu.edu
Jerome Fields Ruilding Environmental Services Safety Compliance Technician

jfield11@uncfsu.edu

Leo McKoy Building Environmental Services Supervisor (1st Shift) wmckoy@uncfsu.edu
Henry Moody Building Environmental Services Technician (Teamleader) hmoody@uncfsu.edu
LaTosha Brown Building Environmental Services Technician lpeterson@uncfsu.edu
Ray Brown Building Environmental Services Technician rbrown@uncfsu.edu
Elizabeth Delaine Building Environmental Services Technician edelaine@uncfsu.edu
Tracey Leach Building Environmental Services Technician tjoe@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Services Technician cmcphatter@uncfsu.edu
Vera Russell Building Environmental Services  Techinician dwalker@uncfsu.edu
Dana Ross Building Environmental Services Supervisor (2nd Shift) dross57@uncfsu.edu
Jacquelyn Jones Building Environmental Services Technician (Teamleader) jjones87@uncfsu.edu
Raphael Calhoun Building Environmental Services Technician rcalhoun@uncfsu.edu
Cynthia Gibson Building Environmental Services Technician cgibson6@uncfsu.edu
Rashonda Kirk Building Environmental Services Technician  rkirk1@uncfsu.edu
John Tucker Building Environmental Services Technician

jtucker@uncfsu.edu

Timonty Chance Building Environmental Services Technician  tchance2@uncfsu.edu
Crystal Graham Building Environmental Services Technician cgraha23@uncfsu.edu
James Mobley Building Environmental Services Technician jmobley4@uncfsu.edu
Jeff Lynwood Environmental Services Supervisor (2nd Shift) jlynwood@uncfsu.edu
Bradley Robinson Building Environmental Services Technician (Teamleader) brobins4@uncfsu.edu
Sandra Davis Building Environmental Services Technician sdavis26@uncfsu.edu
Dorothy Evans Building Environmental Services Technician devans15@uncfsu.edu
Albert Forster Building Environmental Services Technician aforster@uncfsu.edu
Phyllis Hunt Building Environmental Services Technician phunt@uncfsu.edu
Frances Tucker Building Environmental Services Technician ftucker1@uncfsu.edu
Tyeshia Givens Building Environmental Services Technician tgivens3@uncfsu.edu
Tammy Dawkins Building Environmental Services Technician tdawkin5@uncfsu.edu
Willie McCullen Building Environmental Services Technician wmccull1@uncfsu.edu
David Walker Building Environmental Services Supervisor 672-1978 dwalker@uncfsu.edu
Larico Leach Building Environmental Services Technician (Teamleader) lleach1@uncfsu.edu
Robert Smith Building Environmental Services Technician rsmith@uncfsu.edu
Meido Thomas Building Environmental Services Technician

mthoma35@uncfsu.edu

HVAC and Plumbing
Vacant Facility Maintenance Supervisor 672-1881  
Allen Hearon Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 ahearon@uncfsu.edu
Billie Hines Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 bhines@uncfsu.edu
Larry Manning Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 lmorning@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881  
Billy Tripp Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 btripp@uncfsu.edu
Williams Evans Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 wevans@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881  
Manual Perez Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881 mbperez@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Facilities Maintenance Technician
– Mech. Trade
672-1881  
Motor Pool
James Milone Vehicle/Equipment Repair Supervisor 672-1289 milone@uncfsu.edu
Thelbert Elliott Vehicle/Equipment Repair Technician 672-1290 telliot8@uncfsu.edu
Walter Dingle Vehicle/Equipment Repair Technician 672-1290 wdingle@uncfsu.edu
Roads and Grounds/Movers
Sylvester Washington Building Env. Services Supervisor 672-1288 swash22@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Building Evn. Services Teamleader 672-1288
Kevin Davis Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 kdavis2@uncfsu.edu
William Gill Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 wgill@uncfsu.edu
Archie McArthur Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 amcarthur@uncfsu.edu
Charles Ross Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 cross1@uncfsu.edu
Randy Gainey Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 rgainey@uncfsu.edu
Douglas Gibson Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 dgibson@uncfsu.edu
Jose Diaz Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288 jdiaz3@uncfsu.edu
Brian Daniels Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288  bdaniel3@uncfsu,edu
Roderick Fullwood Building Env. Services Tech. 672-1288  dandrew4@uncfsu.edu
Structural / Painting 
Anthony Peabody Facility Maint. Bldg. Trades Supervisor 672-1882 apeabody@uncfsu.edu
Anthony Toler Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1288 atoler@uncfsu.edu
David Troup Facility Maint. Tech. - Bldg. Trades 672-1882 dtroup@uncfsu.edu
Planning and Construction
Mabel Campion Administrative Support Associate 672-1431 mcampion@uncfsu.edu
Harold Miller Engineer 672-1952 hmiller1@uncfsu.edu
Ashlynn Moore Facility Planner 672-1944 anmoore@uncfsu.edu
Winston Noel Engineering Technician 672-1245 wnoel@uncfsu.edu
Kevin McMillan Engineering Technician 672-1433 kvmcmillan01@uncfsu.edu
Sustainability and Energy Management Office (Vacant)

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina