Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Faculty Senate

FSU HomeFaculty Senate Committees

Faculty Senate Committees

  • Faculty Senate Membership 2014-2015
Ad-Hoc Committee
  • Handbook Committee
  • Nominating Committee
University-Wide Committees
  • Grievance Committee
  • Hearings and Reconsideration

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us