Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Faculty Senate

FSU HomeFaculty Senate Faculty Assembly2005-2006

Fayetteville State University Delegates to the Faculty Assembly 2005-2006


Claude Hargrove Professor (History) First term expires 2007
Blanche Radford-Curry Associate Professor (Philosophy) Second term expires 2008
Linda Wilson-Jones Assistant Professor (Educational Leadership & Foundation) expires 2009


Victor Hebert Assistant Professor (Performing and Fine Arts) expires 2009 

For Your Information
April 8th 2005 Meeting
February 17th 2006 Meeting
April 7th 2006 Meeting

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us