Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Faculty Senate

FSU HomeFaculty Senate Previous Senates2005-2006

Faculty Senate 2005-2006

  • Chair: Claude Hargrove
  • Vice-Chair: Aminifu Harvey
  • Secretary:
  • Parliamentarian:
Faculty Senate Meetings



Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us