Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Mail Center - Division of Business and Finance

FSU HomeFSUBOMailcenterStaff


Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Wanda McDonald Post Office Manager Mail Center 672-1123

Angela Williams Post Office Clerk Mail Center 672-1225

Lorenzo Fairley Post Office Clerk Mail Center 672-1180

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina