Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Graduate School

FSU HomeGraduateSchoolStaff

Administration and Support Staff



Area Code: 910
Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Doreen B. Hilton Interim Dean   Continuing Education, 119 672.1683


Ms. Trista Williams Receptionist   Continuing Education, 102 672.1374

Ms. Katrina Hoffman Graduate Admissions Officer   Continuing Education, 111 672.1753

Mrs. Deborah Keller Assistant to the Dean   Continuing Education, 109 672.1682

Ms. Melissa Wells Graduate Advisor   Continuing Education, 108 672.1681

Mrs. Molly Williams Graduate Advisor (STEM)   Continuing Education, 112 672.2005

Mrs. Phyllis Carter Administrative Assistant to the Dean   Continuing Education, 118 672-1683

Ms. Esslita Williams Administrative Support Specialist   Continuing Education, 112 672.2004


The Graduate School Organization Chart

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us