Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Graduate School

FSU HomeGraduateSchoolSTEMStaff

STEM Staff

 

Dr. HiltonDoreen B. Hilton, Ph.D.

Dr. Hilton currently serves as the Director of the HBCU Master's Degree STEM Program, the assistant Dean of The Graduate School, and a Professor of Psychology. She recieved her B.A. degree from Johnson C. Smith in Psychology and her M.A and Ph.D from Ohio State University in Clinical Psychology. Dr. Hilton is extremely passionate about the progression of all students. She allots her time and energy towards her favorite quote: "intensive and extensive mentoring and advisement."

 

STEM Faculty
Name Department E-mail Phone
Shirley Chao Biological Sciences schao@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1427
Abdelmajid Kassem Biological Sciences mkassem@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1114
Muhammad Lodhi Biological Sciences mlodhi@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1658
Xin Tang Math & Computer Science xtang@uncfsu.edu 919-672-2206
Faren R. Wolter Natural Sciences fwolter@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2512
Lieceng Zhu Biological Sciences lzhu@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1655
Subir Nagdas Chemistry & Physics snagdas@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2073
Jairo Castillo-Chara Chemistry & Physics jcastill@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2062
Shubo Han Chemistry & Physics shan@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1303
Deepthika Senaratne Math & Computer Science dsenaratne@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1668
Dong Wang Mathematics dwang@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1136
Denny Bogdan Czejdo Math & Computer Science bczejdo@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2466
Wu Jing Math & Computer Science wjing@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2205
Asitha Kodippili Math & Computer Science akodippili@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1518
Zhenlu Cui Math & Computer Science zcui@uncfsu.edu 910 672 1164
Bo Zhang Math & Computer Science bzhang@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1786
Priscilla Manarino Leggett Elementary Education pleggett@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1586
Peter Eley Middle Grades, Secondary peley@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1183
Cevdet Akbay Chemistry & Physics cakbay@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1943

 

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us