Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Human Resources

FSU HomeHRHR Staff Directory

HR Staff Directory

Administration

Tibbs, Terri 
AVC for Human Resources
(910) 672- 1696
ttibbs@uncfsu.edu

Faircloth, Kay 
Associate Director for Human Resources
(910) 672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu

Floyd, Essence
Administrative Support Specialist
(910) 672-1856
efloyd@uncfsu.edu

Employee Relations and Training

Weston Moore, Kimberly
HR Consultant- Employee Relations Manager
(910) 672-1455
krweston01@uncfsu.edu

Jordan, Angela D.
HR Specialist- Employee Relations
(910) 672-2802
adjordan41@uncfsu.edu

Stearns, Roni
HR Specialist- Training Coordinator
(910) 672-1144
rstearns@uncfsu.edu

 

Employment

Hardy, Ashley
HR Consultant- Class and Comp Manager
(910) 672-1820
ahardy9@uncfsu.edu

Ford, Keisha R.
HR Consultant- Class and Comp Manager

krober11@uncfsu.edu

Williams, Tonya
HR Specialist-EHRA Contracts
(910) 672-1835
tdwilliams@uncfsu.edu

Spencer, Marcia 
HR Specialist- Temporary & Student Employment
(910) 672-1826
mspence7@uncfsu.edu

Floyd, Essence
Interim Employment Specialist SHRA
(910) 672-1856
efloyd@uncfsu.edu

HR Services & Benefits

Collins, Ronnean
HR Consultant- Benefits Manager
(910) 672-1825
rcollin4@uncfsu.edu

Cureton, Millicent
HR Consultant-HR Services Manager
(910) 672-1828
mcureton@uncfsu.edu

Graham, Theressa
HR Specialist - Time and Leave
(910) 672-1823
tgraham1@uncfsu.edu

Soles, Sharon
HR Specialist - HR Services
(910) 672-2246
ssoles@uncfsu.edu

Troxell, Abigail
HR Specialist- Benefits
(910) 672-1451
atroxell@uncfsu.edu

Washington-Baker, LaTeasha
Administrative Support Associate
(910) 672-1146
lwashingtonbaker@uncfsu.edu

PAYROLL

Miles, Seneva
Payroll Supervisor
(910) 672-1092
smiles5@uncfsu.edu

Kersey, DeSharon 
Payroll Specialist
(910) 672-1350
dkersey@uncfsu.edu

Comer, Tosh
Payroll Specialist
(910) 672-1093
tcomer1@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina