Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Development

FSU HomeIADevelopmentScholarshipsChancellor's Scholarships

Chancellor's Scholarships

Chancellor: Dr. James A. AndersonThe Chancellor's Scholarship Program is designed to assist academically talented students who enroll at Fayetteville State University to be socially concerned, academically successful, and prepared to accept civic responsibility.  Since 1991, FSU Chancellor's Scholars have volunteered their time and effort to non-profit agencies and organizations in both the local community and surrounding areas of Southeastern North Carolina.

To give to this scholarship fund please click the Donate Now button on the left.

To apply to this scholarship please click here.

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina