Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Division of Institutional Advancement

FSU HomeIAStaff

Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Getchel Caldwell, II Vice Chancellor Continuing Education 124 910.672.1661 gcaldwel@uncfsu.edu
Treva Bentley
Executive Assistant
Continuing Education  124 910.672.1661 tbentley@uncfsu.edu

Development
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Vacant Associate Vice Chancellor/
Campaign Mgr.
Continuing Education 124 910.672.2883
Amanda Spearman Administrative Assistant Continuing Education 125 910.672.2165 aspearma@uncfsu.edu
Tamara Holmes-Brothers Director Corporate and
   Foundation Relations
Continuing Education 129 910.672.1349 thbrothers@uncfsu.edu
Clanton Johnson Director, Advancement Services Continuing Education 125 910.672.2422 cdjohnson02@uncfsu.edu
Grover Richardson Prospect Researcher Continuing Education 125 910.672.2277 grichar2@uncfsu.edu
Angela James Gifts Processor Continuing Education 125 910.672.1311  aharley2@uncfsu.edu

Major Gifts
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Mary Bailey Associate Vice Chancellor Continuing Education 129 910.672.1729 mhbailey@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Annual Fund  Coordinator/Call Center Manager Continuing Education 125 910.672.1463
Kelsey McRae Administrative Support Associate  Continuing Education 125 910.672.2886 kmcrae3@uncfsu.edu

Alumni Affairs
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Vacant Director Continuing Education 129 910.672.1287
Jacquelyn Scott Administrative Assistant Continuing Education 129 910.672.2458 jscott19@uncfsu.edu

Marketing and Special Events
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Ben Minter Assistant Vice Chancellor Continuing Education 129 910.672.1838 bminter@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Administrative Assistant Continuing Education 125 910.672.2140
Darlene McAllister Special Events Coordinator Continuing Education 125 910.672.2027 dmcalli1@uncfsu.edu
LaWon Williams Senior Graphic Illustrator Continuing Education 125 910.672.1377 ldwilliams@uncfsu.edu

Public Relations
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Jeffery Womble Assistant Vice Chancellor Helen Chick Building 222 910.672.1474 jwomble@uncfsu.edu
LaShanta McCorkle Administrative Support Specialist Helen Chick Building 210 910.672.1609 lmccorkle@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us