Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Division of Institutional Advancement

FSU HomeIAStaff

Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Getchel Caldwell, II Vice Chancellor Continuing Education 111 910.672.1661 gcaldwel@uncfsu.edu
Treva Bentley Executive Assistant Continuing Education 111 910.672.1661 tbentley@uncfsu.edu

Development
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Vacant Associate Vice Chancellor/
Campaign Mgr.
Continuing Education 124
Amanda Spearman Administrative Assistant Continuing Education 107 910.672.2584 aspearma@uncfsu.edu
Tamara Holmes-Brothers Director of Corporate and
   Foundation Relations
Continuing Education 109 910.672.1349 thbrothers@uncfsu.edu
Advancment Services
Clanton Johnson Director Continuing Education 129B 910.672.2422 cdjohnson02@uncfsu.edu
Grover Richardson Prospect Researcher Continuing Education 129A 910.672.2277 grichar2@uncfsu.edu 
Angela James Gifts Processor Continuing Education 129D 910.672.1311 aharley2@uncfsu.edu

Major Planned Gifts
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Vacant Associate Vice Chancellor Vacant 910.672.1729  
Amanda Spearman Administrative Assistant Continuing Education 107 910.672.2584 aspearma@uncfsu.edu

Alumni Affairs
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
YaKima Rhinehart Senior Director Continuing Education 124 910.672.1287 yrhinehart@uncfsu.edu
Markita Lattimore-Sport Administrative Support Associate Continuing Education 124 910.672.2458 mlsport@uncfsu.edu

Marketing and Strategic Communications
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Ben Minter Assistant Vice Chancellor Continuing Education 125 910.672.1838 bminter@uncfsu.edu
Tammy Owens Administrative Assistant Continuing Education 125 910.672.2140 tsowens@uncfsu.edu
LaWon Williams Director of University Publications Continuing Education 125 910.672.1377 ldwilliams@uncfsu.edu

Public Relations
Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Jeffery Womble Assistant Vice Chancellor Continuing Education 117 910.672.1474 jwomble@uncfsu.edu
LaShanta McCorkle Administrative Support Specialist Continuing Education 117 910.672.1609 lmccorkle@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina