Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Learning Center

FSU HomeLearning CenterSupplemental InstructionCurrent SI Leaders

Current SI Leaders

Fall 2014 Team Meetings

Peer Coordinator: Meosha McCormick

Monday 2:00PM

Tuesday 1:00PM

Wednesday 3:00PM

Thursday 2:00PM

Stephanie Rolfsness Linda Thomas Rakeiya Skinner
Alisha Griggs Christine Villaverde Brittany Koonce
Jenifer Vargas
Jonathan Severson



Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us