Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Writing Center

FSU HomeLearning CenterWriting CenterWho We Are

Private Tutoring

If you think you might want a private tutor, please start by using our free tutoring service. You may be able to get your questions answered right in our office. If you decide you really want private tutoring, we can put the word out to people who might be available. You can then make arrangements privately with them.

Who We Are

Writing Center Staff

Interim Coordinator, Jonathan Tupuola

jatupuola01@uncfsu.edu

Mary Ferguson, Professional Writing Consultant

mjferguson01@uncfsu.edu

Sydney Benton, Peer Writing Tutor

sbenton@broncos.uncfsu.edu

PH:618-806-1528

Candice Sykes, Lab Manager

csykes1@uncfsu.edu

Ann Ortiz, Professional Writing Consultant

aortiz3@uncfsu.edu

PH:903-312-3810

Preston Blake Caudle, Peer Writing Tutor

pcaudle@broncos.uncfsu.edu

PH:910-446-4150

Jasmin Reid, Peer Writing Tutor

jreid3@broncos.uncfsu.edu

PH:252-702-2280

Jasmine Robinson, Peer Writing Tutor

jrobin58@broncos.uncfsu.edu

Andrew Milone, Peer Writing Tutor

amilone@broncos.uncfsu.edu

 

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us