Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

FSU HomeMACSCFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Position Office  Phone               Email
Nickolov, Radoslav Chair/Professor in Mathematics S&T 205C 910-672-2053 rnickolov@uncfsu.edu
Chan, Albert Assistant Chair/Associate Professor in Computer Science S&T 205B 910-672-1517 achan@uncfsu.edu
Bennett, Andrea N. Academic Advisor S&T 112 910-672-2913 abenne18@uncfsu.edu
Black, Laronte Administrative Specialist III S&T 205 901-672-2265 lblack1@uncfsu.edu
Bhattacharya, Sambit Associate Professor in Computer Science S&T 214 910-672-1156 sbhattac@uncfsu.edu
Bao, Yufang Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 223 910-672-2437 ybao@uncfsu.edu
Bila, Nicoleta Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 412 910-672-2204 nbila@uncfsu.edu
Chu, Ping-Chu Adjunct Professor in Computer Science S&T 405 910-672-1654 pchu@uncfsu.edu
Cui, Zhenlu Professor in Mathematics S&T 415 910-672-1164 zcui@uncfsu.edu
Czejdo, Bogdan  Professor of Science S&T 211 910-672-2466 bczejdo@uncfsu.edu
Ferguson, Mary J. TIDES Grant Coordinator S&T 215 910-672-1150 mjferguson01@uncfsu.edu
Gillespie, Perry Assistant Professor in Mathematics S&T 416 910-672-1522 pgillespie@uncfsu.edu
He, Xiaogui Lecturer in Mathematics S&T 410 910-672-1369 xhe@uncfsu.edu
Jin, Mingxian Associate Professor in Computer Science S&T 212 910-672-1558 mjin@uncfsu.edu
Jing, Wu Professor in Mathematics S&T 418 910-672-2205 wjing@uncfsu.edu
Kodippili, Asitha Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 419 910-672-1518 akodippili@uncfsu.edu
Milanov, Valentin Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 408 910-672-2202 vmilanov@uncfsu.edu
Nani, Frank K. Professor in Mathematics S&T 420 910-672-1793 fnani@uncfsu.edu
Okunbor, Daniel Professor in Computer Science LSA 224 910-672-2104 dokunbor@uncfsu.edu
Sarami, Chekad Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 118 910-672-1129 csarami@uncfsu.edu
Senaratne, Deepthika Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 423 910-672-1668 dsenaratne@uncfsu.edu
Tang, Xin Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 424 910-672-2206 xtang@uncfsu.edu
Wang, Dong Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 122 910-672-1136 dwang@uncfsu.edu
Williams, Pamela Lecturer in Computer Science S&T 219 910-672-1507 pwilliams@uncfsu.edu
Wu, Bing Associate Professor in Computer Science S&T 218 910-672-1363 bwu@uncfsu.edu
Yorgov, Vassil Professor in Mathematics S&T 220 910-672-1675 vyorgov@uncfsu.edu
Zhang, Bo Professor in Mathematics S&T 221 910-672-1786 bzhang@uncfsu.edu
Zhao, Guanghua Associate Professor in Mathematics S&T 222 910-672-1500 gzhao@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina