Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Middle Grades, Secondary and Specialized Subjects

FSU HomeMGSSFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Kimberly Smith Burton Chair BU 241 672-1181 ksmith@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Charlotte Boger Professor BU 250 672-1633 cboger@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Virginia Dickens Professor BU 248 672-1635 vdickens@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Charletta Barringer-Brown Associate Professor BU 315-B 672-1272 cbarringerbrown@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cathy Kosterman Associate Professor BU 248 672-1184 ckosterman@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Peggy L. Green Associate Professor HPEC 323 672-2609 pgreen@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Nosa Obanor Associate Professor HPEC 322 672-1524 nobanor@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Vikki M. Armstrong Assistant Professor HPEC 316 672-2201 varmstro@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Catherine Barrett Assistant Professor BU 257 672-1700 cbarret1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Shelton Ford Assistant Professor BU 262 672-1316 sford2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Shamberger Assistant Professor BU 249 672-2464

cshamber@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Marlina Duncan

Assistant Professor BU 251 672-2126

mduncan3@uncfsu.edu

Dr. Peter Eley Assistant Professor BU 241-B 672-1183 peley@uncfsu.edu
Dr. LaDelle Olion Professor BU 259 672-1074 lolion@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Reeshemah Johnson Instructor BU 247 672-2475 rpjohnson@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Robert Henderson Lecturer HPEC 319 672-1324

rhenderson@uncfsu.ed

Ms. Chandrika Johnson Instructor HPEC 317 672-1258 chjohnson01@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Alphonza Kee Lecturer HPEC 325 672-1396 akee@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Portia Kershaw Lecturer HPEC 318 672-2559 pkershaw@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Eva Patterson-Heath Lecturer HPEC 315 672-1513 epatters@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Tyrone Jones Lecturer/Asst. Football Coach HPEC 131 672-1318 tjones96@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Antonio Wallace Lecturer/Asst. Football Coach HPEC 126 672-1938 awalla12@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christina Lockamy Adjunct Lecturer Lilly Gym 672-2288 cslockamy01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Sarah Gray Adjunct Lecturer HPEC 331 672-1115 swgray@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Shirley Johnson Adjunct Lecturer HPEC 331 672-1115 sjackso9@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Tiffany Huggins-White Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181 thuggins@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Gerold Jarmon Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181 gjarmon@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Tim Heath Adjunct Lecturer Lilly Gym 672-1188 theath@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Evena Tina Bowden Admin Support Associate HPEC 331 672-1115 ebowden@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. LaRachel McPhatter Admin Support Associate BU 241 672-1181 lmcphatt@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tammiika Frowner Multi-Media Technician Curriculum Lab 672-1391 tjfrowner01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Debra Brown Admin Support Associate BU 241 672-1181 ddbrown@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us