Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Middle Grades, Secondary and Specialized Subjects

FSU HomeMGSSFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Kimberly Smith Burton Chair BU 241 672-1181
Dr. Charlotte Boger Assistant Chair and Professor BU 250 672-1633
Dr. Virginia Dickens Professor BU 248 672-1635
Dr. Charletta Barringer-Brown Associate Professor BU 315-B 672-1272
Dr. Cathy Kosterman Associate Professor BU 248 672-1184
Dr. Peggy L. Green Associate Professor HPEC 323 672-2609
Dr. Nosa Obanor Associate Professor HPEC 322 672-1524
Dr. Vikki M. Armstrong Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 241 672-1181
Dr. Catherine Barrett Assistant Professor BU 257 672-1700
Dr. Cynthia Shamberger Assistant Professor BU 249 672-2464

Dr. Marlina Duncan

Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 241 672-1181

Dr. Peter Eley Assistant Professor BU 241-B 672-1183
Dr. LaDelle Olion Professor BU 259 672-1074
Mrs. Reeshemah Johnson Instructor BU 247 672-2475
Dr. Chandrika Johnson Assistant Professor HPEC 317 672-1258
Mr. Alphonza Kee Lecturer HPEC 325 672-1396
Mrs. Portia Kershaw Lecturer HPEC 318 672-2559
Mrs. Eva Patterson-Heath Lecturer HPEC 315 672-1513
Mr. Tyrone Jones Lecturer/Asst. Football Coach HPEC 131 672-1318
Mr. Antonio Wallace Lecturer/Asst. Football Coach HPEC 126 672-1938
Ms. Christina Lockamy Lecturer HPEC 672-2288
Mrs. Sarah Gray Adjunct Lecturer HPEC 331 672-1181
Mrs. Shirley Johnson Adjunct Lecturer HPEC 331 672-1181
Mrs. Tiffany Huggins-White Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181
Dr. Gerold Jarmon Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181
Mr. Tim Heath Adjunct Lecturer Lilly Gym 672-1188
Mrs. Debra D. Brown Admin Support Associate BU 241 672-1181 
Ms. Tammiika Frowner Multi-Media Technician Curriculum Lab 672-1391
Ms. Cartinia Bivens Administrative Assistant for Project STEAM BU 210 672-1772

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina