Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Middle Grades, Secondary and Specialized Subjects

FSU HomeMGSSFaculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Cynthia Shamberger Chair BU 241 672-2464 cshamber@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Catherine Barrett Assistant Professor BU 257 672-1700 cbarret1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Charlotte Boger Assistant Chair and Professor BU 250 672-1633 cboger@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Marlina Duncan Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 241 672-1181 mduncan3@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Peter Eley Associate Professor BU 241-B 672-1183 peley@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Peggy L. Green Associate Professor HPEC 323 672-2609 pgreen@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Melissa Haithcox-Dennis Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 241 672-1181 mhaithco@uncfsu.edu
Mr Robert Henderson Part-time Lecturer HPEC 319 672-1324 rhenderson@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Tiffany Huggins-White Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181 thuggins@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Gerold Jarmon Adjunct Assistant Professor BU 241 672-1181 gjarmon@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Tyrone Jones Lecturer/Asst. Football Coach HPEC 131 672-1318 tjones96@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Chandrika Johnson Assistant Professor HPEC 317 672-1258 chjohnson01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Reeshemah Johnson Instructor BU 247 672-2475 rpjohnson@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Shirley Johnson Adjunct Lecturer HPEC 331 672-1181 sjackso9@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Portia Kershaw Lecturer HPEC 318 672-2559 pkershaw@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Nosa Obanor Associate Professor HPEC 322 672-1524 nobanor@uncfsu.edu
Dr. LaDelle Olion Professor BU 259 672-1074 lolion@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christina Snead Lecturer HPEC 316 672-2288 casnead@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Shonette Simmons
Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181 ssimmon9@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Matthew J. Wynne Adjunct Lecturer BU 241 672-1181 mjwynne01@uncfsu.edu

Staff

Name Title Office Phone (910) E-mail

Mrs. Debra Brown

Administrative Support Associate

BU 241

672-1181

ddbrown@uncfsu.edu

Mrs. Teresita V. Bravo

Administrative Support Associate

HPEC 331

672-1115

tbravo@uncfsu.edu

Ms. Tammiika Frowner

Multi-Media Technician

Curriculum Lab

672-1391

tjfrowner01@uncfsu.edu

Ms. Deloris A. Stevens

Administrative Assistant for Project STEAM

BU 210

672-1772

dstevens@uncfsu.edu

Ms. Julia B. Andrade

Project STEAM

 LSA 329

672-2516

jandrade@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina