Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Math and Science Education Center



MSEN Day 2007 MSEN Day 2007 MSEN Day 2007
NC-MSEN Day 2010

Hosted by UNC-Chapel on April 24, 2010

Fayetteville State University Winners:
6th grade math, 3rd place:

Christina Montgomery
Andrea Williams
Lucy Zermeno

7th grade math, 3rd place:

Ivy Williams
Valentino Guess
Deon Taylor

Pre-Algebra (M.S.), Tied for 1st place:

Shaunee McLaurin
Sommore Terry
Chavndavia Cash

Algebra I (H.S.), 3rd place:

Laura Dantzler
Linda Zermeno
Angelique Duchatelier

Algebra I (H.S.), 2nd place:

Markus Turner
Kaela McDonald
Jalen Jones

6th grade science, 3rd palce:

Imani Gilbert
Lechard Pacquette
Isabel Davis

7th grade science, 3rd place:

Sadrea McGill
Trinity Jones
Jordan Rosales

Physical Science, 3rd place:

Robert Moody
Kevin Coleman
Emanuel Montgomery

Chemistry, 2nd place:

Brandon Carrington
Daron Holman
Maria Zermeno

Oratorical (M.S.), 2nd place:

Maya McNeill

Bottle Rockets (H.S.), 2nd place:

Brandon Sawyer
Darren Taylor

Engineering and Design (H.S.), 1st place:

Josh Adkens
Michael Turner

Parachute Egg Drop (M.S.), 1st place:

Zhanel Fogg
Jasmine Haspsley

Parachute Egg Drop (H.S.), Tied for 3rd place:

Quandra Suttles
Jaelisha Jones

Poster Art (M.S.), 2nd place:

Nyala Gilmore
Diamond Jackson
Elyscia Brown

Write it, Do it (H.S.), Tied for 1st place:

Kalah Miller
Margie Stringfield

Tee Shirt Design, 3rd place:

Fayetteville State University Pre-College

In the Pursuit of Excellence  


Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us