Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Nursing

FSU HomeNursingFaculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Afua Arhin Professor, Chairperson 108A 672-1924 aarhin@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ann Bell Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-2189 abell28@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Laquesha Boyd Lecturer 304 672-1930 lsboyd01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Polly Boyer Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-2189 pboyer@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharonda Boykin  Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 sboykin1@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Jim Brisson Nursing Academic Advisor 327 672-2182 jbrisson@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Y. Bronson  Adjunct Lecturer

 

108 672-1924 kbronso2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Cannon Assistant Professor 311 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine Cardoza  Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 ccardoza@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tonya Carter Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 tcarte22@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Sharon Gallagher Lecturer 319 672-2545 sgallagh@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Carrie Hamlin Lecturer 306 672-2416 cmhamlin@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Assistant Professor 324 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lauren Hurley Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-2189 churley@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Doris T. Jefferys Assistant Professor 308 672-2424 djeffery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Faith Junghahn Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-2189 fjunghah@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Julia Kane Lecturer 317 672-2314 jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sherry Leviner Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-2189 sleviner@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Judith Mann Assistant Professor 303 672-2249 jmann@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant Professor 108 672-1924 cmarth2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Margaret Monroe Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 mamonroe@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor 108 672-1924 amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sabrina Morris Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 smorri24@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Lisa Scurry Administrative Support Associate 325 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Singley Adjunct Lecturer 322 672-2892 dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Kendall Smith Lab Manager 323
330
672-2894
672-2635
ksmith85@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sandra A. Smith Administrative Support Associate 310 672-1103 sasmith@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christy R. Swinson  Adjunct Lecturer 108 672-1924 cswinso1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Margaret A. Trueman Assistant Professor 326 672-2228 mtrueman@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 108B 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Murtis M. Worth Lecturer 321 672-2891 mworth2@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina