Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Nursing

FSU HomeNursingFaculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Afua Arhin Professor, Chairperson 108A 672-1924 aarhin@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ann Bell Adjunct Lecturer abell28@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Laquesha Boyd Lecturer 304 672-1930 lsboyd01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Polly Boyer Adjunct Lecturer pboyer@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharonda Boykin  Adjunct Lecturer sboykin1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Y. Bronson  Adjunct Lecturer kbronso2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Cannon Assistant Professor 311 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine Cardoza  Adjunct Lecturer ccardoza@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tonya Carter Adjunct Lecturer tcarte22@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Sharon Gallagher Lecturer 319 672-2545 sgallagh@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wanda Goodwyn Lab Manager 323 672-2894 wgoodwyn@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erin Hinson Lecturer 317 672-2314 ehinson1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Assistant Professor 306 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lauren Hurley Adjunct Lecturer churley@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Doris T. Jefferys Assistant Professor 303 672-2424 djeffery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Faith Junghahn Adjunct Lecturer fjunghah@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Julia Kane Adjunct Lecturer jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sherry Leviner Assistant Professor 321 672-2618 sleviner@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant Professor cmarth2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Margaret Monroe Adjunct Lecturer mamonroe@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sabrina Morris Adjunct Lecturer smorri24@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Lecturer jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lisa Scurry Academic Advisor 325 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Esther Seibold Adjunct Lecturer eseibold@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Singley Adjunct Lecturer dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christy R. Swinson  Lecturer 310 672-1103 cswinso1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Margaret A. Trueman Assistant Professor 326 672-2228 mtrueman@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Aprel Ventura Lecturer 308 672-2249 aventur1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 108B 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Murtis M. Worth Lecturer 114 672-2891 mworth2@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina