Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Nursing

FSU HomeNursingFaculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Afua Arhin Professor, Chairperson 108A 672-1924 aarhin@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Beth Abruzzese Administrative Support Assistant 108 672-2189 ebowman1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Ann Bell Adjunct Lecturer 672-2189
Ms. Laquesha Boyd Lecturer 304 672-1930 lsboyd01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Polly Boyer Adjunct Lecturer 672-2189 pboyer@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Teresita Bravo Administrative Support Assistant 302 672-2893

tbravo@uncfsu.edu

Mr. Jim Brisson Nursing Academic Advisor 320 672-2182 jbrisson@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Cannon Assistant Professor 311 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Sharon Gallagher Lecturer 319 672-2545 sgallagh@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Carrie Hamlin Lecturer 306 672-2416 cmhamlin@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Assistant Professor 324 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lauren Hurley Adjunct Lecturer 672-2189
Mrs. Doris T. Jefferys Lecturer 308 672-2424 djeffery@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Julia Kane Lecturer 317 672-2314 jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Judith Mann Assistant Professor 303 672-2249 jmann@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant Professor 672-1924 cmarth2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor 672-1924 amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Lecturer 672-1924 jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Lisa Scurry Program Specialist 325 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Esther Seibold Adjunct Lecturer 672-1924 eseibold@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Singley Adjunct Lecturer 322 672-2892 dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Barbara Smith-Johnson Adjunct Lecturer 320 672-2182 bfaison@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Kendall Smith Lab Manager 323
330
672-2894
672-2635
ksmith85@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sandra A. Smith Administrative Support Associate 310 672-1103 sasmith@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Margaret A. Trueman Assistant Professor 326 672-2228 mtrueman@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 108B 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Murtis M. Worth Lecturer 321 672-2891 mworth2uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us