Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

School of Nursing

FSU HomeNursingFaculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

All faculty and staff offices are located in the new Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education and Research Center (FSU East Campus, Grace Black Circle)

Name Title Nursing Bld. Phone (910) E-mail
Dr. Afua Arhin Associate Dean 108A 672-1924 aarhin@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Ann Bell Adjunct Assistant Professor abell28@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Laquesha Boyd Lecturer 304 672-1930 lsboyd01@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Polly Boyer Adjunct Lecturer pboyer@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Sharonda Boykin  Adjunct Lecturer sboykin1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Y. Bronson  Adjunct Lecturer kbronso2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sheila Cannon Assistant Professor 311 672-1105 scannon3@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christine Cardoza  Adjunct Lecturer ccardoza@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tonya Carter Adjunct Lecturer tcarte22@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Mari Dixon Adjunct Assistant Professor mmccormic01@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Sharon Gallagher Lecturer 326 672-2545 sgallagh@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Wanda Goodwyn Lecturer 323 672-2894 wgoodwyn@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Carla Hall Administrative Support Specialist 322 672-2892 chall5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erikka Hokett Adjunct Lecturer ehokett@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Erin Hinson Lecturer 317 672-2314 ehinson1@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Hodges Assistant Professor 306 672-2313 shodges5@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Markeisha Hubbard Adjunct Lecturer mhubbar2@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lauren Hurley Adjunct Lecturer churley@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Alnita Jackson Lecturer 325 672-1273 ajackson2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Doris T. Jefferys Assistant Professor 303 672-2424 djeffery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer L. Johnson Associate Professor 319 672-2228 jjohnson4@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Faith Junghahn Assistant Professor 320 672-1274 fjunghah@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Julia Kane Adjunct Lecturer jkane@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Sherry Leviner Assistant Professor 321 672-2618 sleviner@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Tameka Lloyd Lecturer 330B 672-2635 tlloyd5@uncfsu.edu 
Dr. Cynthia McArthur-Kearney Adjunct Assistant Professor cmarth2@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Charleen McNeill Assistant Professor 324 672-1551 cmcneill1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Margaret Monroe Adjunct Lecturer mamonroe@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Alexandria Montgomery Adjunct Assistant Professor amontgomery@uncfsu.edu
Dr. Jamil Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor jnorman2@uncfsu.edu
Mr. Roni Paul Adjunct Lecturer rpaul@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Lisa Scurry Academic Advisor 325 672-2615 lscurry@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Dorethea Singley Adjunct Lecturer dsingley@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Chellese Smith-Mebane Administrative Support Specialist 315 672-2416 csmithme@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Christy R. Swinson  Lecturer 310 672-1103 cswinso1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Aprel Ventura Lecturer 308 672-2249 aventur1@uncfsu.edu
Ms. Jacinta Williams Lecturer/Student Coordinator 108B 672-1925 jwill126@uncfsu.edu
Mrs. Murtis M. Worth Clinical Coordinator 114 672-2891 mworth2@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina