Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of College Access Programs

FSU HomeOCAPStaff Directory

Staff

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Teresa Thompson-Pinckney Ed. D.   Executive Director, College Access and Success Programs 910-672-1034 

tpinckney@uncfsu.edu

Monica Lee-Jones Office Manager  910-672-1672  mleejone@uncfsu.edu
Veronica Jackson-Medley Administrative Specialist 910-672-1226 vjacks10@uncfsu.edu
AMERICORPS VISTA
Ashley Cobbs High School Specialist 910-672-2634 acobb@uncfsu.edu
BeDrea Hare Resource Development Coordinator 910-672-2531 bjhare@uncfsu.edu
Charles Parker Evaluation Specialist 910-672-2264 cparke21@uncfsu.edu
TALENT SEARCH I
Kendra Simon Interim Program Coordinator 910-672-1871 kasimon01@uncfsu.edu
Torrie Powell Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1686 tpowell2@uncfsu.edu
Jason Carnes  Academic Advisor 910-672-2873 jcarnes@uncfsu.edu
Nikelle Fleming Academic Advisor 910-672-2873 nflemin1@uncfsu.edu
Robert Gonzalez Professional Tutor 910-672-2022 rgonalez01@uncfsu.edu
TALENT SEARCH II
Vanant Program Coordinator 910-672-1687
Zoraida Younger Academic Advisor 910-672-1260 zyounger@uncfsu.edu
Kristina Lane Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1034 klane5@uncfsu.edu
UPWARD BOUND
Nikki Massey Program Coordinator  910-672-1874 nmassey@uncfsu.edu
Rhonda Kimble Administrative Support Associate  910-672-1126 rkimble@uncfsu.edu
UPWARD BOUND MATH & SCIENCE
Saquanta Marrow Program Coordinator  910-672-2551 syward01@uncfsu.edu
Ashley Ellis Academic Advisor 910-672-1677 anellis01@uncfsu.edu
Rhonda Kimble Administrative Support Associate  910-672-1126 rkimble@uncfsu.edu
21st CENTURY COMMUNITY LEARNING CENTERS
Melody Cole  Director  910-672-2285 mcole4@uncfsu.edu
Monica Lee-Jones Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1672 mleejone@uncfsu.edu
Kyanna McCall Site Coordinator (Cliffdale Rec) 910-672-2532 kmccall3@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina