Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of College Access Programs

FSU HomeOCAPStaff Directory

Staff

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Teresa Thompson-Pinckney Ed. D.   Executive Director, College Access and Success Programs 910-672-1034 

tpinckney@uncfsu.edu

Sophia Long Program Coordinator 910-672-1687 slong@uncfsu.edu
Monica Lee-Jones Office Manager  910-672-1672  mleejone@uncfsu.edu
Darcy Fielder Compliance Analyst 910-672-1226 dfielde2@uncfsu.edu
AMERICORPS VISTA
Veronica Jackson-Medley Transition to College/ Volunteer Coordinator 910-672-2531 vjacks10@uncfsu.edu
Charles Parker Evaluation Specialist 910-672-2264
Tristin Rainey Minority Male Specialist 910-672-1260 trainey@uncfsu.edu
TALENT SEARCH
Cheryl Adams  Program Coordinator 910-672-1871 cmadams01@uncfsu.edu
Torrie Powell Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1686 tpowell2@uncfsu.edu
Jason Carnes  Academic Advisor 910-672-2873 jcarnes@uncfsu.edu
Dawn Holmes Academic Advisor  910-672-2873 dholme13@uncfsu.edu
Robert Gonzalez Professional Tutor 910-672-2022 rgonzalez01@uncfsu.edu
UPWARD BOUND
Nikki Massey Program Coordinator  910-672-1874 nmassey@uncfsu.edu
Terrance Poole  Academic Advisor  910-672-1677 tpoole1@uncfsu.edu
Rhonda Kimble Administrative Support Associate  910-672-1126 rkimble@uncfsu.edu
UPWARD BOUND MATH & SCIENCE
Saquanta Marrow Program Coordinator  910-672-2551 syward01@uncfsu.edu
Ashley Ellis Academic Advisor 910-672-1677 anellis01@uncfsu.edu
Rhonda Kimble Administrative Support Associate  910-672-1126 rkimble@uncfsu.edu
21st CENTURY COMMUNITY LEARNING CENTERS
Melody Cole  Director  910-672-2285 mcole4@uncfsu.edu
Monica Lee-Jones Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1034 mleejone@uncfsu.edu
Kendra Simon  Site Coordinator (Westover Rec) 910-672-2532 kasimon01@uncfsu.edu
Shirley Townsend Site Coordinator (Clffdale Rec) 910-672-2633 stonwse5@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina