Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of College Access Programs

FSU HomeOCAPStaff Directory

Staff

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Teresa Thompson-Pinckney  Director 910-672-1034 

tpinckney@uncfsu.edu

Monica Lee-Jones Office Manager  910-672-1672  mleejone@uncfsu.edu
TALENT SEARCH 
Cheryl Adams Program Coordinator  910-672-1871 cmadams01@uncfsu.edu
Shawnta' Cummings  Academic Coach 910-672-2873 smcummings@uncfsu.edu
Robert Gonzales Professional Tutor 910-672-2022 rgonzalez@uncfsu.edu
Torrie Powell Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1686 slcarlton01@uncfsu.edu
AmeriCorps VISTA 
Ashley Ellis High School Specialist  910-672-1687 anellis01@uncfsu.edu
Darcy Fielder Evaluation Specialist  910-672-1226 dfielde2@uncfsu.edu
Willetta Carter Resource Development Specialist 910-672-2264 wcarter7@uncfsu.edu
Tristen Rainey Male Minority Specialist  910-672-1260 trainey@uncfsu.edu
Veronica Jackson-Medley Transition to College Coordinator 910-672-2531 vjacks10@uncfsu.edu
UPWARD BOUND
Nikki Massey Program Coordinator  910-672-1874 nmassey@uncfsu.edu
Terrance Poole  Academic Advisor  910-672-1677 tpoole1@uncfsu.edu
Tammy Gibson-Lee  Administrative Support Associate  910-672-1126 tgibson@uncfsu.edu
UPWARD BOUND MATH & SCIENCE
Saquanta Marrow Program Coordinator  910-672-2551 syward01@uncfsu.edu
JoHanna Thatch Academic Coach 910-672-1365
Tammy Gibson Lee  Administrative Support Associate  910-672-1126 tgibson@uncfsu.edu
21st CENTURY COMMUNITY LEARNING CENTERS
Melody Cole  Director  910-672-2285 mcole4@uncfsu.edu
Kendra Simon  Site Coordinator (Westover Rec) 910-672-2532 kasimon01@uncfsu.edu
Monica Lee-Jones Administrative Support Associate 910-672-1672 Mleejone@uncfsu.edu

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina