Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Online Education

FSU HomeOnlineEducation

Proud to be
Welcome to Online Education at FSU!

Fayetteville State University offers several online degree completion programs for students seeking a high quality education that is flexible, and affordable. These programs provide the same quality education and accreditations as our traditional campus programs. Check us out!

 


Hybrid Courses

Interested in enrolling in a hybrid course, where a portion of the in-class activities occur online? Learn more about this flexible learning format by reading over the Introduction to Hybrid Learning document.

 


 Academic Advising Contact Information

College, School or Department

Programs

Department Contact

Email

Phone

Advisor Contact

Email

 

Arts & Sciences

Criminal Justice (BS)

Dr. Beth Quinn

equinn@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2192

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu
 910.672.2571

 

Fire & Emergency Services Administration (BS)

Dr. Barbara Russo

brusso@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2652

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu

 910.672.2571

 

Psychology (BA)

Dr. David Wallace

dwallace@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1419

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu
 910.672.2571

 

Sociology (BA)

Dr. Nicole Lucas

Nlucas2@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2973

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu
 910.672.2571

 

Nursing
(RN-BSN)

Ms. Sandra Smith

sasmith@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1103

Ms. Jacinta Williams

jwill126@uncfsu.edu
 910.672.1825

 

Business & Economics

General Business Management

Ms. Ann Howard

ahoward@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1595

Education

Elementary Education, Middle Grades, Secondary & Specialized Subjects

Dr. Shari Herring

swillis@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1607

Ms. Beverly Lammie

blammie@uncfsu.edu
910.672.2047

 

Graduate School

Criminal Justice (MS)

Dr. Emily Lenning

elenning@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2274

Business (MBA)

Mr. John Scarsella

jscarcel@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2910

 
Accreditation

Fayetteville State University is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award baccalaureate, masters, and doctorate degrees.For questions about the accreditation of Fayetteville State University, contact:The Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (COC-SACS)//1866 Southern Lane//Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097//Phone: 404-679-4500

UNC Online

 

For more information contact:

Vicki Millspaugh-McKenzie, Faculty Development Coordinator
Office of Faculty Development
Taylor Social Science Building #201
vmckenzie@uncfsu.edu
910-672-1768

 

 

 

 


 

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us