Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Online Education

FSU HomeOnlineEducationGetting Started

Getting Started

LogoFSU Students

Getting Started with Online Learning at FSU


Admissions


Financial Aid & Fees


Registration


Academic Advising Information

Curriculum Planning Guides (CPG's) serve as your road map to graduation. They are intended for planning purposes only and should be used as guides. There is no guarantee or implied contract that your courses will transfer as indicated on these documents.

CAPP Audits are self-service degree audits that help you stay on track to graduation.

 Academic Advising Contact Information

College, School or Department

Undergraduate Programs

Department Contact

Email

Phone

Advisor Contact

Email

Phone

Arts & Sciences

Criminal Justice (BS)

Dr. Beth Quinn

equinn@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2192

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2571

Fire & Emergency Services Administration

Dr. Barbara Russo

brusso@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2652

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2571

Psychology

Dr. David Wallace

dwallace@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1419

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2571

Sociology

Dr. Nicole Lucas

Nlucas2@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2973

Mr. Wes Brown

wkbrown01@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2571

Nursing

Ms. Sandra Smith

sasmith@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1103

Ms. Jacinta Williams

jwill126@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1825

Business & Economics

General Business Management

Ms. Ann Howard

ahoward@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1595

 

 

 

Education

Elementary Education, Middle Grades, Secondary & Specialized Subjects

Dr. Shari Herring

swillis@uncfsu.edu

910-672-1607

Ms. Beverly Lammie

blammie@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2047

Graduate School

Criminal Justice (MS)

Dr. Emily Lenning

elenning@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2274

 

 

 

  

  

Business (MBA)

Mr. John Scarsella

jscarcel@uncfsu.edu

910-672-2910

 

 

 

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us