Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Police and Public Safety

FSU HomePolice and Public SafetyPersonnel

Personnel

Public Safety Administration
Area Code (910)
Organizational Chart [PDF]
Name Title Office Phone Email
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor for Police & Public Safety
Renarde Earl Associate Vice Chancellor/Chief Police Station 672-1552 rearl@uncfsu.edu
Marny M. Penix Administrative
Support Supervisor
Assistant to AVC
Police Station 672-1552  mpenix1@uncfsu.edu
Investigations Division
Christopher Oates Investigative Lieutenant Williams Hall 672-2486 coates3@uncfsu.edu

Administration Division

George Johnson Administrative Lieutenant Williams Hall 672-1559 gjohns12@uncfsu.edu
Kamille Brown-Thomas Public Safety Officer: Crime Prevention / Victim Advocate Williams Hall 672-2263 kbrown38@uncfsu.edu
Hubert Lennon Residential Security Sergeant Police Station 672-1775 hlennon@uncfsu.edu
Danielle Blaise Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 dblaise@uncfsu.edu
Sabrena Buie Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 sbuie4@uncfsu.edu
Wanda Carter Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 wcarter6@uncfsu.edu
Celestine Davis-Franklin Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 cdfranklin@uncfsu.edu
Angeline Gibson Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 agibson8@uncfsu.edu
Donna McCasline Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 dmccasli@uncfsu.edu
Kellie Padilla Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 kmpadilla@uncfsu.edu
Reginald Scott Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1772 rscott16@uncfsu.edu
Beatrice Squarewell Residential Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 bbond2@uncfsu.edu
Communications Section
LaDonna Glover Communications Supervisor/TAC/Record Manager Police Station 672-1819 lglover@uncfsu.edu
Charles Massie       Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 cmassie@uncfsu.edu
Chanieca Hudson Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 chudson1@uncfsu.edu
Bernadette Thompson Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 bahlers@uncfsu.edu
Wanda Gore Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 wgore@uncfsu.edu
Marina Stephens Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 msteph12@uncfsu.edu
Charles Lovick Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 clovick@uncfsu.edu
Damaris Ince Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 dince@uncfsu.edu
Nakisha Mitchell Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 nmitch11@uncfsu.edu
Kiona Autry Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 kautry3@uncfsu.edu
Parking Section
Phyllis M. Lennon Administrative Support Associate Police Station 672-7562 plennon@uncfsu.edu
Berlene Monroe Administrative Support Associate Police Station 672-1765 bmonroe@uncfsu.edu
Patrol Division
Patrol
Leroy Williams Captain Police Station 672-2697 lwilli93@uncfsu.edu
Michael Murphy Patrol Lieutenant Police Station 672-2553 mmurphy5@uncfsu.edu
Patrol Squads Squad A
Richard Yandle Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 ryandle@uncfsu.edu
Rodney Bryant Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 rbryan14@uncfsu.edu
Squad B
Luis Cruz Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 lcruz1@uncfsu.edu
Robert Dalton Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775  rdalton@uncfsu.edu
Squad C
Johnny Jarman Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 jjarman@uncfsu.edu
Scott Chavis Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 schavis9@uncfsu.edu
Squad D
William Roberts Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 wroberts@uncfsu.edu
Carolyn Pollard Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 cpollar2@uncfsu.edu
Residence Hall / UPA
Matthew Jacobs Public Safety Officer UPA 672-1775 mjacobs6@uncfsu.edu
Corey Manning Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 cmannin3@uncfsu.edu
Charles Williams Public Safety Officer UPA 672-1775 cwilli43@uncfsu.edu
Investigative Squad
Terrance Phillips Public Safety Supervisor: Detective Williams Hall 672-2951 tphilli4@uncfsu.edu
Robin Williams Public Safety Officer: Detective Police Station 672-1775 rwilliams01@uncfsu.edu
Property - Security Section
Fred Hayes Lieutenant Police Station 672-1578 fhayes@uncfsu.edu
John McRae Sergeant Police Station 672-1775 jemcrae@uncfsu.edu
Lee Bostic Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 lbosti@uncfsu.edu
Sayonta Melvin Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 smelvin8@uncfsu.edu
Kenneth McMillan Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 kmcmill2@uncfsu.edu
Veronica McNeill Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 vmcneil5@uncfsu.edu
Emergency Management Division
Emergency Management / Environmental Health & Safety
Melvin Lewis Director Barber Bldg. 672-1456 mlewis25@uncfsu.edu
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina