Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Police and Public Safety

FSU HomePoliceDivisions


The Fayetteville State University Department of Police and Public Safety is directed by the Associate Vice Chancellor for Police and Public Safety. The department is comprised of five divisions. Each division has specific responsibilities and duties that relate to the overall operation of the department.

The Department is divided into:



Service Oriented

We strive to be customer service oriented at all times. If you have a problem with our services, or have any safety concerns, please come to the Department or call us at 672-1341 or 910-672-1341.




Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us