Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Police and Public Safety

FSU HomePolicePersonnel

Personnel

Public Safety Administration
Area Code (910)
Organizational Chart [PDF]
Name Title Office Phone Email
Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor for Police & Public Safety
Robert A. Hassell Associate Vice Chancellor/Chief Police Station 672-1552 rhassell@uncfsu.edu
Shirley M. Neill Administrative
Support Supervisor
Assistant to AVC
Police Station 672-1552 sneill@uncfsu.edu 
Investigations Division
Investigations / Crime Prevention / Victim Advocacy
Michael Murphy Lieutenant Investigations Williams Hall 672-2553 mmurphy5@uncfsu.edu
Terrance Phillips Public Safety Supervisor Williams Hall 672-2951 tphilli4@uncfsu.edu
Kamille Brown Public Safety Officer UPA 672-1775 kbrown38@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Public Safety Officer UPA 672-1775
Administration Division 
Communications Section
LaDonna Glover Communications Supervisor/TAC/Record Manager Police Station 672-1775 lglover@uncfsu.edu
Whitney Graves       Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 wgraves@uncfsu.edu
Chanieca Hudson Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 chudson1@uncfsu.edu
Keli Best Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 klcampbell01@uncfsu.edu
Alfie Burnham Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 aburnham@uncfsu.edu
Mary Wesley Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 mwesley1@uncfsu.edu
Thelma T. Catchings Public Safety Telecommunicator Police Station 672-1775 tcatchings@uncfsu.edu
Parking Section
Phyllis M. Lennon Administrative Support Associate Police Station 672-7562 plennon@uncfsu.edu
Berlene Monroe Administrative Support Associate Police Station 672-1765 bmonroe@uncfsu.edu
Patrol Division
Patrol
Leroy Williams Captain of Patrol Police Station 672-2697 lwilli93@uncfsu.edu
Christopher Oates Lieutenant of Patrol Police Station 672-2486 coates3@uncfsu.edu
George Johnson Lieutenant of Patrol Police Station 672-1559 gjohns12@uncfsu.edu
Patrol Squads Squad A
Luis Cruz Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 lcruz1@uncfsu.edu
Robin Williams Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 rwilliams01@uncfsu.edu
Vernon Singletary Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 vsinglet@uncfsu.edu
Squad B
William Roberts Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 wroberts@uncfsu.edu
James Moore Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 jmoore63@uncfsu.edu
Frank Sanders Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 fsander1@uncfsu.edu
Squad C
Johnny Jarman Shift Supervisor Police Station 672-1775 jjarman@uncfsu.edu
William Patterson Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 wpatterson@uncfsu.edu
Matthew Jacobs Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 mjacobs6@uncfsu.edu
Squad D
Vacant Shift Supevisor Police Station 672-1775
Vacant Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775
Charles Williams Public Safety Officer Police Station 672-1775 cwilli43@uncfsu.edu
Property - Security Section
John McKoy Lieutenant Police Station 672-1578 jomckoy@uncfsu.edu
Fred Hayes Sergeant Police Station 672-1775 fhayes@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775
Kenneth McMillan Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 kmcmill2@uncfsu.edu
Mitchell McKeller Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 mmckelle@uncfsu.edu
Sayonta Melvin Property/Security Officer Police Station 672-1775 smelvin8@uncfsu.edu
Emergency Management Division
Emergency Management / Environmental Health & Safety
Thea Credle Director Barber Bldg. 672-1456 tcredle@uncfsu.edu
Cindia Wetherwax Environmental Health & Safety Barber Bldg. 672-1827 cwetherwax@uncfsu.edu
Jamal Black Environmental Health & Safety Barber Bldg. 672-2494 jblack9@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us