Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Psychology

FSU HomePsychologyFaculty

Faculty

 

All Offices are located in the Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education & Research Center (NERC)

The Department Office is located in room 202 - Area code (910)

Click on the Faculty's name to learn more about the particular Faculty member.

 

     Tenured and Tenured Track Faculty

 

Name

 
Position Office Phone E-Mail
Allen, Viviette, Ph.D. Associate Professor 225 672-1435 vallen@uncfsu.edu
Anderson, James, Ph.D. Chancellor  Barber Building 672-1141 janderson@uncfsu.edu
Coyle, Laura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Coordinator: Graduate Counseling Program

220 672-2023 lcoyle@uncfsu.edu
Hilton, Doreen B., Ph.D. Professor 206 672-1680 dhilton@uncfsu.edu
Chu-Chun Fu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor      
Montoya, Daniel, Ph.D.  

Associate Professor

Assistant Chair

Director Cognition Lab

208 672-1560 dmontoya@uncfsu.edu
Moore, Timothy, Ph.D.   Department Chair 203 672-1922 tmoore40@uncfsu.edu
Nyutu, Pius, Ph.D. Associate Professor 223 672-1124 pnyutu@uncfsu.edu
Tran, Kimberly, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 219 672-1575 ktran@uncfsu.edu
Twum-Asante, Maxwell, Ph.D. Associate Professor 211 672-1855 mtwum@uncfsu.edu
Van Cantfort, Thomas E., Ph.D. Professor 210 672-1577 tvancantfort@uncfsu.edu
Whitney Wall, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 206    
Wallace, David, Ph.D.   Associate Professor 218 672-1419 dwallace@uncfsu.edu
Wang, Mei-Chuan, Ph.D.   Associate Professor 221 672-2289 mwang@uncfsu.edu



Adjunct Faculty



Name e-mail
Allain, Robert, M.A. rallain@uncfsu.edu
Allen, David, Ph.D. dallen@uncfsu.edu
Bledsole, Jennifer, M.A. jbledsole@uncfsu.edu
Cameron, Caroline, M.A. ccameron@uncfsu.edu
Curry, Sybil, Ph.D. scurry@uncfsu.edu
Ellis, Geertina, Ed.D. gellis2@uncfsu.edu
Greene, Anne, M.A. agreene3@uncfsu.edu
Hart, Sherrie, M.A. shart@uncfsu.edu
Hebert, Shenethia, M.A. shebert01@uncfsu.edu
Hogan, J. Larry, Ph.D. jhogan@uncfsu.edu
Hubert, Anthony, Ph.D. ahubert@uncfsu.edu
Johnson, Sylvia, M.A. syjohnson@uncfsu.edu
Parks, Maricia, M.A. msparks01@uncfsu.edu



A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina