Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Psychology

FSU HomePsychologyFaculty

Faculty

 

All Offices are located in the Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education & Research Center (NERC)

The Department Office is located in room 202 - Area code (910)

Click on the Faculty's name to learn more about the particular Faculty member.

 

 

Name

Position

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Allen, Viviette, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

225

672-1435

vallen@uncfsu.edu

Anderson, James, Ph.D.

Chancellor

 

672-1141

janderson@uncfsu.edu

Coyle, Laura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

220

672-2023

lcoyle@uncfsu.edu

Hilton, Doreen B., Ph.D.

Interim Dean of the Graduate School

CE 102

672-1680

dhilton@uncfsu.edu

Ike, Chris, Ph.D.

Professor

226

672-1576

cike@uncfsu.edu

Hubbard, Rebecca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

206

672-1903

rhubbar2@uncfsu.edu

Kawabata, Yoshito, Ph.D.

 

Assistant Professor

Coordinator:  Graduate Experimental Psychology Program

222

672-2434

ykawabat@uncfsu.edu

Montoya, Daniel, Ph.D.

 

Associate Professor

Director of the Biopsychology Lab

208

672-1560

dmontoya@uncfsu.edu

Moore, Timothy, Ph.D.

 

Department Chair

203

672-1922

tmoore40@uncfsu.edu

Nyutu, Pius, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

223

672-1124

pnyutu@uncfsu.edu

Tran, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

219

672-1575

ktran@uncfsu.edu

Twum-Asante, Maxwell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

211

672-1855

mtwum@uncfsu.edu

Van Cantfort, Thomas E., Ph.D.

Professor

210

672-1577

tvancantfort@uncfsu.edu

Wallace, David, Ph.D.

 

Associate Professor

Assistant Chair

218

672-1419

dwallace@uncfsu.edu

Wang, Mei-Chuan, Ph.D.

 

Associate Professor

221

672-2289

mwang@uncfsu.edu

 



Adjunct Faculty

E-mail

Allain, Robert, M.A.

rallain@uncfsu.edu

Allen, David, Ph.D.

dallen@uncfsu.edu

Bledsole, Jennifer, M.A.

jbledsole@uncfsu.edu

Cameron, Caroline, M.A.

ccameron@uncfsu.edu

Curry, Sybil. Ph.D.

scurry@uncfsu.edu

Greene, Anne, M.A.

agreene3@uncfsu.edu

Hart, Sherrie, M.A.

shart@uncfsu.edu

Hogan, J. Larry, Ph.D.

 jhogan@uncfsu.edu

Hubert, Anthomy, Ph.D.

ahubert@uncfsu.edu

Parks, Maricia, M.A.

msparks01@uncfsu.edu

Petti, Marcy, M.S.

 mpetti1@uncfsu.edu

Riggins, Lana, Ph.D.

 lriggins@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us