Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Department of Psychology

FSU HomePsychologyFaculty

Faculty

 

All Offices are located in the Southeastern North Carolina Nursing Education & Research Center (NERC)

The Department Office is located in room 202 - Area code (910)

Click on the Faculty's name to learn more about the particular Faculty member.

Name

Position Office Phone E-Mail
Allen, Viviette, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 225 672-1435 vallen@uncfsu.edu
Anderson, James, Ph.D. Chancellor   672-1141 janderson@uncfsu.edu
Coyle, Laura, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 220 672-2023 lcoyle@uncfsu.edu
Hilton, Doreen B., Ph.D. Asst. Dean of the Graduate School CE 102 672-1680 dhilton@uncfsu.edu
Ike, Chris, Ph.D.       Professor 226 672-1576 cike@uncfsu.edu
Kawabata, Yoshito, Ph.D.   Assistant Professor Coordinator:  Graduate Experimental Psychology Program 222 672-2434 ykawabat@uncfsu.edu
Montoya, Daniel, Ph.D.   Associate Professor Director of the Biopsychology Lab 208 672-1560 dmontoya@uncfsu.edu
Moore, Timothy, Ph.D.   Department Chair 203 672-1922 tmoore40@uncfsu.edu
Nyutu, Pius, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 223 672-1124 pnyutu@uncfsu.edu
Tran, Kimberly, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 219 672-1575 ktran@uncfsu.edu
Twum-Asante, Maxwell, Ph.D. Professor 211 672-1855 mtwum@uncfsu.edu
Van Cantfort, Thomas E., Ph.D. Professor 210 672-1577 tvancantfort@uncfsu.edu
Wallace, David, Ph.D.   Associate Professor Assistant Chair 218 672-1419 dwallace@uncfsu.edu
Wang, Mei-Chuan, Ph.D.  

Assistant Professor

Coordinator: Graduate Counceling Program

221 672-2289 mwang@uncfsu.edu
       

 

Adjunct Faculty

e-mail
Allain, Robert, M.A. rallain@uncfsu.edu
Baker, Wilhemina, M.A. wbaker@uncfsu.edu
Bledsole, Jennifer, M.A. jbledsole@uncfsu.edu
Cameron, Caroline, M.A. ccameron@uncfsu.edu
Curry, Sybil. Ph.D. scurry@uncfsu.edu
Gill, Stephen sgill@uncfsu.edu
Greene, Anne, M.A. agreene3@uncfsu.edu
Hart, Sherrie, M.A. shart@uncfsu.edu
Hebert, Shenethia, M.A. shebert01@uncfsu.edu
Hogan, J. Larry, Ph.D. jhogan@uncfsu.edu
Hubert, Anthomy, Ph.D. ahubert@uncfsu.edu
Johnson, Sylvia, M.A. syjohnson@uncfsu.edu
Lindberg, Matthew, Ph.D. mlindber@uncfsu.edu
Parks, Maricia, M.A. msparks01@uncfsu.edu
Riggins, Lana, Ph.D. lriggins@uncfsu.edu



Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us