Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Chancellor's Reading Club

FSU HomeReadingClub2009 SelectionDiscussion Leaders

Discussion Leaders

Discussion leaders are faculty from all over Fayetteville State University.  They represent FSU's commitment to reading and to student success. They will meet with students during Orientation Week and throughout the first year.

CourseID Discussion Leader Department E-mail
UNIV10101 Brooks, John University College jibrooks@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10101 Hall, Phoebe J. Performing and Fine Arts phall@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10102 Aghajanian, Akbar Sociology aaghajanian@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10102 Conyers, Shawn University College sconyers@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10103 Ma, Juan Government and History jma@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10104 Anthony, Booker T. English and Foreign Languages banthony@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10104 Sparrow, Lamont University College lsparrow@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10105 Raines, April University College araines1@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10106 Johnson, Oliver J Social Work ojohnso1@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10107 Frantz, Sarah S. English and Foreign Languages sfrantz@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10108 Shorter, Saundra N. Elementary Education sshorter@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10108 Willis, Shari School of Education swillis@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10109 Hilton, Doreen B. Psychology dhilton@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10109 Page, Carol University College cpage@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10110 Russell, Joyce A. English and Foreign Languages jrussell@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10111 Eder, John S. Athletics jeder@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10113 Kadel, Bradley Government and History bkadel@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10114 Allen, Sherrice V. Natural Sciences svallen@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10114 White, Erin N Natural Sciences ewhite@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10115 McIver-Bell, Michele S University College mmciverbell@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10116 Hennessey, Thomas J. Government and History thennessey@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10117 Guevara, Lori A. Criminal Justice lguevara@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10118 Brown, Robert Criminal Justice rbrown20@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10118 Winfrey, Gerard University College gwinfrey@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10119 Hinnant-Jones, Zelphia University College zhinnant@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10119 Wilson-Jones, Linda Educational Leadership lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10120 Hurtado, Milena M English and Foreign Languages mhurtado@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10120 Nyman, Micki English and Foreign Languages mnyman@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10121 Tomlinson, Linda D. Government and History ltomlins@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10121 Tryon, Charles English and Foreign Languages ctryon@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10122 Griffiths, Heather Sociology hgriffit@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10122 Montoya, Daniel A. Psychology dmontoya@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10123 Jing, Wu Mathematics and Computer Science wjing@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10123 Paschal, Susan B. Performing and Fine Arts spaschal@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10124 Bir, Elizabeth A. English and Foreign Languages ebir@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10125 Hill, Diane T. University College dhill2@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10125 Sadler, Gregory Government and History gsadler@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10125 Zhu, Lieceng Natural Sciences lzhu@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10126 Boose, Sharon School of Education sboose@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10126 Charles, Kelly J. Middle Grades Education kjackso7@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10127 Manarino-Leggett, Priscilla R. Elementary Education pleggett@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10127 Tang, Xin Mathematics and Computer Science xtang@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10128 Fowler, Judith W. English and Foreign Languages jfowler@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10128 Wingfield, Elois University College ewingfield@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10129 Cezair, Joan Accounting jcezair@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10129 Tavakoli, Assad A. School of Business and Economics atavakoli@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10131 Ellis, Richard S. Management rellis@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10131 Rich, Michael University College mrich@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10132 Thomas, Felton A. School of Education fthomas@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10133 Brown, Sonya C. English and Foreign Languages scbrown@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10134 Mattox, John R. Natural Sciences jmattox@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10136 Jewell, Carolyn S. School of Business and Economics cjewell@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10137 Johnson, Stanley W. Government and History sjohnson@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10138 Juma, Booker Natural Sciences bjuma@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10138 Osei, Joseph Government and History josei@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10140 Baha'I, Linda University College lbahai@uncfsu.edu
UNIV10140 Bratcher-Porter, Shelvy J Nursing sbratch1@uncfsu.edu

Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us