Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of the Registrar

FSU HomeRegistrarFour Year Degree Plans

Four Year Degree Plans

Department of Biological Science

Deparment of Chemistry

Department of Communication, Languages, and Culture

Department of Criminal Justice

Department of English

Department of Government and History

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Deparment of Nursing

Department of Performing and Fine Arts

Department of Psychology

Deparment of Sociology

Department of Social Work

Deparment of Accounting, Finance, Healthcare Administration, and Information Systems

Deparment of Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship

Department of Elementary Education

Deparment of Middle Grades, Secondary, and Specialized Subjects

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina