Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of the Registrar

FSU HomeRegistrarTransfer StudentsBDP Plans

Four Year Bachelor Degree Plans (BDPs) for North Carolina Community College Students

Designed to assist transfer students in what to expect when transferring with an A.A. or A.S. degree into one of the four year degree plans. This plan does not substitute advisement in the specific discipline. Always confer with your advisor and/or department.

Department of Accounting, Finance, Healthcare Administration, and Information Systems

Department of Biological Sciences

Department of Chemistry

Department of Communication, Languages, and Culture

Department of Criminal Justice

Department of Elementary Education

Department of English

Department of Government and History

Department of Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Department of Middle Grades, Secondary, and Specialized Subjects

Department of Performing and Fine Arts

Department of Psychology

Department of Social Work

Department of Sociology


A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina