Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Research and Technology Transfer Office

FSU HomeResearchContacts


Research and Technology Transfer

Dr. Daryush Ila
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology Transfer Officer
LSA 320, (910) 672-2417,
Deandria Simmons
   Ms. Deandria Simmons
   Core Facility Administrative Assistant
   LS 123, (910) 672-2641,

Amy Mendez
Mrs. Amy Mendez
University Program Associate
LS 122, (910) 672-2640, 


  Sponsored Research and Programs

Dr. Leslie Evelyn
Director of Sponsored Research and Programs
SBE 310, (910) 672-1644,
Mrs. Shenetta Dudley
Pre Awards Administrator
SBE 339, (910) 672-1570,
Dwane Hodges
Mr. Dwane Hodges
Budget Officer
SBE 311, (910) 672-1645,
Carolyn Harris
Mrs. Carolyn Harris
Post Awards Administrator
SBE 340, (910) 672-2612,
Dr. Carla Padilla
Compliance and Export Control Officer
SBE 314, (910) 672-1569,
A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina