Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Sponsored Research and Programs


Ethical Conduct Committee

Ethical Conduct Committee(ETHICS)

Name Position
Dr. John Brooks - Chair Dean University College
Dr. Daryush Ila Research Office
Dr. Ella Keller Sociology
Dr. Patrick Larkin School of Business and Economics
Dr. Priscilla Manarino-Leggett Elementary Education
Dr. Joseph Osei Government and History
Dr. Carla Raineri Padilla Compliance Officer




Fayetteville State University1200 Murchison Road • Fayetteville, NC 28301 • 910.672.1111
Copyright © • A Constituent Institution of The University of North CarolinaContact Us